Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night with friends

Well it has been a super busy week for my male self so I was really looking forward to my Susan time tonight and seeing my friends again plus it will be a busy weekend for our group. Saturday morning Jan and Lynn have reserved a shooting range for the day so a bunch of the girls are going up with their guns to do some target practice and have a BBQ and Saturday night we are going to Harvey’s Comedy Club so it will be a busy weekend.

I started getting ready at 5 tonight and rally took my time getting ready so I could enjoy it. I was all ready by 6:30 and looking good. I looked outside and it was so beautiful out not a cloud in the sky and sunny and warm I decided to change my outfit, I was going to wear my little black dress which I don’t wear that often. It is short and low cut so I would have to create cleavage for this dress to work, you can see how I do this on my how I create cleavage blog. Now as I was already and had my nails on it took a little longer as I didn’t want to lose a nail of course I could have put it right back on. Well 20 minutes later I was once again ready to leave and looking really good.

I got to Sweet Home and Chris, Cristine, Jan & Lynn were all there, Jan on boy mode, we had a pretty good group for as early as it was, Roxy showed up a little later but earlier than normal. We talked for a bit and then I ordered dinner, I had their special which was a steak dinner which was really good, actually after seeing it Chris, Roxy and Jan also ordered it. well after dinner Jan and Lynn ordered Cheese cake, turns out Paul the owner had a Lemon Cheese cake with Blueberries on top that he was trying and it looked so good I also had to order a piece. I was really disappointed though as it was better than I thought it would be so I am sure if he continues I will eat more which is bad for Susan’s waist line but there is a lot of things that fit that.

Laura and Victoria also showed up and of course all the girls that were there and didn’t play golf last weekend congratulated her on her hole in one, Victoria was still smiling about it and I am sure she will be for a while, I know I would be. We are going golfing again in August as the golf course is doing another glow ball round. We are going to go play 18 holes of golf in the afternoon, do a BBQ and then once it gets dark play 9 more holes with lighted golf balls. This was so much fun last year I am really looking forward to it again.

Well a few of the girls played pool and did okay. It was kind of a slow night again as I think the other group was off doing something else this weekend as they only had about 8 of their group here also. Well Karaoke got started and there were only about 9 that were singing so again their turns came up faster. Chris and Laura both sang a couple times and did great. It was about 10:30 when our group started to thin out as Jan and Lynn had to be p early to get the Gun range open and ready, lots going on Saturday as it will be a full day. By 11it was down to just Chris and me when Dan and Bianca arrived.

The 4 of us talked for a while, it was great to see Bianca and Dan again and get a chance to talk with them. Chris finally left and we were down to just the 3 of us and I was really getting tired now as it really had been a long week last week but I was just having so much fun. It was 11:45 when I just couldn’t make it any more, I guess my age is catching up with me. I paid my bill and said good night to Dan and Bianca. What a fun night it was.

Now I am really looking forward to Saturday night and going to Harvey’s Comedy Club as this is always such a fun night out. I think we have about 15 of us going

June 7, 2014 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment