Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Creating Cleavage tips I use

Well this will be just a quick post; a while back I did a blog about how I create my cleavage. Actually I have had it on my web page for several years if you want to read about it with pictures. The cost is not much and it does a really good job at least for me. It pulls some of my chest skin up and makes it look like I have breast.

Too really make this work and look great is adding a little contour to the middle and highlight the tops to give it that three dimensional look. Now getting the makeup on my chest just right has always been hard for me so one trick I have used during the summer is tan lines. Yes several years back I bought a bikini and no there are no pictures of me in it. My body does not look good in a two piece but what I found is if I get just a light tan just enough to show the hint of a tan line it really helps the look.

Well the last 2 days I have had to go into work extra early so today I found myself home from work at noon and the weathers is beautiful out. Now I have a pretty private back deck and as it was so early I decide to get a little sun. Now we are talking light tan lines so only need 20 to 30 minutes plus the sun feels so nice as we have had unusually cold and rainy weather this year.

Well I lay out on the deck and well I guess the short nights caught up with me. With the fireworks going off the last few nights I could not get to sleep till after midnight and had to be up by 3 am for work so I have had very little sleep. Bet you all know where this is going, I accidently fell asleep on my deck and woke up 2 hours later. Now it is not quite a sun burn but pretty close, very dark and a bit red and very noticeable without a top on not that I go around without a shirt on. I guess I should have been more careful. I also thought afterwards that usually I do this later in the day so the sun is at more of an angle instead of right overhead. Well lessons learned.

Well I debated about posting this but in the end my blog is about Susan and everything she does so here it is.

July 5, 2011 - Posted by | Advice and tips, T-girl | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. LOL! We all have stories about how we did something silly in our attempts to create the better girl. Once I had my toenails painted red in boymode and I was at the airport and when I took my shoes off at the X-Ray I noticed a big hole in my sock and my big red toenail sticking out there for everyone to see. I tried to cover it up as best I could, but you can’t rush through security either, not sure if anyone saw. I laugh about it now, but I nearly shat myself at the time.

    Comment by Alexis Alexandra | July 6, 2011 | Reply

  2. Hi Susan,

    Jay and I were only recently swapping stories about being caught out by the sun, even when one’s trying to be sensible – LoL.

    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | July 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment