Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

How I create Cleavage

Well I have had several people ask about my cleavage and how I do it so I thought I would take a moment and explain. Now for crossdressers there are many things that can help you look good and more passable but I think the biggest advantage is your breasts and how they look. If you ask any number of t-girls you will get different answers as to how to do this. Several of my friends have the silicone breasts that you can buy. They range from $100 to several hundred depending on what you are looking for. These do have real advantages as the weight and feel are the same as a woman’s real breast so if it is the feel you are looking for these are the way to go.

For me it is more about the look than feel. What I want is a realistic look even in low cut tops. I want the cleavage that woman have as for me that is what really says feminine. Now there are garments you can buy online that will help but some can be very expensive. The other option and one I tried several time is tapping which is done by placing tape over your chest and pulling the extra skin on your chest inwards. I found this fairly easy to do and the look is really good but the tape pulls your skin and is uncomfortable and after just a couple hours I found I would get blisters on my chest. Now a couple web pages I checked said I wasn’t using the right kind of medical tape but I must have tried 8 or 10 different types and never found one that didn’t cause blisters. It would take weeks after for the skin to heel on my chest and I was afraid I would end up with scars which was not what I wanted as what girl wants scars on her chest so I had to find another way.

I thought how could I get the same effect but without tape, it would have to be something that didn’t stick to the skin but would still grip and hold it. I came up with the idea of an elastic band around the chest. I found everything I needed at Joann fabric. The whole thing cost less than $10 and took less than 30 minutes to put together. It is comfortable even when I wear it all day long, as a matter of fact when I took my Las Vegas trip I wore it 16 hours a day for 11 days straight and never had any discomfort or problems. Like I said the look is incredible and allows me to wear some very nice low cut dresses and tops.

If you would like to know more detail I have it on my web page so I won’t go into all the details on what you need and how to put it together. I also have some links to some pictures that show the look of how the cleavage looks.

Pink top

Black dress picture

Red dress picture

September 4, 2010 - Posted by | Advice and tips | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Susan – Just found your blog, thank you for sharing this part of your life with us. I haven’t gathered up the courage to go out dressed but once or twice – you are very brave :^)

    Kisses – Krystyna_Marie

    Comment by brucekrystynam | September 8, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for stopping by Krystyna,
      Trust me once you start going out you will never stop. the first few times I went out I was so scared I never thought I woulkd ever be out in public on a regular basis but it is such a part of me know.
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | September 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hi Susan;

    Thanks for sharing that tip about cleavage. I’ve actuallyu never tried to create my own cleavage. Many years ago I used birdseed insite a pair of tights eventually switching to freast forms to fill my bra, but I can see the advantages!!

    I will follow the link to find out more!!

    Hugs
    Tina x

    Comment by TinaCortina | September 9, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hi Susan

    When I was out recently I did try to follow your guidleines. It was the night at the theatre (Priscilla) and because I was wearing a corset the silicon breasts I normally wear were too big and really I just wanted to try to fill the corset.

    I purchased some elastic but it was quite narrow. I know you recommend 2″ band, I could only find 1 1/4″ locally. Anyway I had a go. I found it did dig in and was quite painful, but I think I need to get some wider elastic and also practice a bit more when it doesn’t really matter.

    Still it does help to have your guidleines and I did rememeber you had given advce on your website so thanks for sharing.

    Hugs Tina x

    TinaCortina
    http://tinacortina.wordpress.com/

    Comment by TinaCortina | February 13, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks, I am sure it will work out and if not we will find another place to go. The important thing is we have a great group and that makes all the difference.
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | February 13, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] this will be just a quick post; a while back I did a blog about how I create my cleavage. Actually I have had it on my web page for several years if you want […]

    Pingback by Creating Cleavage tips I use « Susanmillers Blog | July 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

