Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday and a full day as Susan at home

Well the weekend is here again and that means being Susan for the next couple days. Now I was going to start when I got home Friday night, but I had a few things to do so my Susan time will start today. I got up about 8 and started getting ready, now I really enjoy my time getting ready as Susan but there is something extra special getting ready in the morning. Getting up in the morning and getting ready as Susan just makes it natural starting the day off this way as it is like truly being female. Now don’t get me wrong I do not want to transition and still like how I live my life, part male and part female but from the Susan side this is a perfect way to be. I took my time getting ready and it was a little after 10 when I was all ready and looking pretty. Now being all ready there was one last thing today, my earrings. Today it has been 3 weeks and 5 days since I got them pierced and the lady who pierced them told me not to change them for 3 to 4 weeks, so I am going to try my new earrings.

Now pierced ears are a new thing for me so we will see how it goes. It was a little hard getting a good grip on the studs and pulling the backs off without twisting my earlobe but I got the first one out and now it was time for my new earring, they are small little hoops. Now I was worried about putting the new ones in without hurting my ears but the antiseptic spray I got when I had my ears pierced has done a really good job and the one thing I noticed is when I use it the earrings turn really easy in my ear so it kind of lubricates it and I was hoping that would make them slide in easier. I sprayed it on my ears and yes it slid in really easy just a little tenderness but that could be the fact the post has a slight curve to it, not straight but the first one was in and now the second was in and they looked really cute. I am really happy with having pierced ears.

It was now downstairs to start my day as Susan and a couple of pictures to start the day, I tried to pull my hair back enough to see the earrings. Now it is a little cold out and rainy, so I won’t be out on my deck today except for maybe a quick trip for pictures. Now these earrings I can tell are in as they are a little heavier and when I move my head I can feel them move when I move my head especially if it is a quick movement or a really big movement like shaking my head and yes there is just a little tenderness. I guess it will take a little longer to heal completely but as long as I am carful, I can change my earrings and they do look nice and make a complete look.

Now I did have to make a quick trip to Fred Meyers as there are a couple things I need and yes Susan just wants to go out even if briefly, I need some milk, bread and a couple other things. I did park by the garden center as that is the less busy part of the store and it will be easier to social distance this way. I did get a quick picture in the car before going in shopping, yes, I am trying to show off my earrings. I was only here about 15 minutes as I said I only needed a couple things.

I got home about 12:00 and made lunch, a sandwich and started my day of watching movies. Today is going to be another day of James Bond. I started with the Spy who loved me, then the Man with the Golden Gun and then Diamonds are forever. Yes, I am a Bond Girl although I like the original ones better than the newer ones.it was about 6 when I got done with these movies and decided to go get dinner at Panda Express and yes I went to the one by my house, I go to this one all the time as my male self but last weekend was the first time as Susan. it is a little different as you can’t go in and they don’t have a drive through, so you order at the one door and then walk around the side of the building to the other door to pick up. I am trying to support the places I go for takeout during these times. Now they were actually busy as there were 4 people waiting to pick up and 5 ahead of me waiting to order so I got in line. I placed my order and went around to wait for mine to be busy and several of the people were talking even though they were 6 feet apart and I even got in the conversation. It was really nice, and I almost forgot about how I was dressed I was just another person waiting for her meal. I am actually lucky as I am still working and for me nothing has changed at least as far as income, so I figure it is my way of helping out.

I got home with dinner and sat down to watch my next movie, Live and let die as I ate. Now I will say my earrings are taking a little getting used to and the reason is I have the habit of shaking my head a little to flip the hair out of my face and yes, I can feel the earrings when I do this and it is a little tender. I can just imagine if I really shook my head, so I guess I still have a little healing to go on them, but I am still so happy I got them pierced. I know they will get better as I have seen some woman with huge heavy earrings so they must heal to the point you can wear them although I probably won’t go that big but I can see me spending money and getting a good collection of styles.

The next movie I will watch is for your eyes only, it was a quiet day mostly at home but still fun as I was Susan. It would be so much mire fun to be able to go out someplace and hang out with my friends in person but right now this is the best I can do. Now I m looking forward to tomorrow when I will once again spend the day as Susan. I hope all you my friends are taking care of yourselves and trying to keep your life as normal as possible in these trying times, we will get through this and things will get back to normal it may just take a while.

Have a wonderful weekend and be sure and read my most recent blog to see what is new in my life.

April 18, 2020 Posted by | Susan Time | , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments