Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Valentine’s Party at Kathy and Mandie house

Well for Friday night I went to a Valentine’s Day Party. I ordered a new dress just for the party and it showed up Friday afternoon. It is a cute black floral print dress. The Party was at Kathy and Mandie’s house. They have a beautiful house and are gracious hostesses. They had awesome food and even a bartender. The party was so much fun and it gave us a chance to talk with each other and get to know a little about everyone.

Cassandra went to Victoria’s before the party and had her do her makeup so she arrived a little later. Teresa had on a beautiful long dress that sparkled and even Peggy wore a beautiful Purple dress. They both looked so great. Everyone looked so nice in their Valentines dresses. Everyone was taking pictures and having a great time.

I got a chance to meet Laurie for the first time. We have exchanged e-mails but never met. The funny thing I didn’t recognize her as she came in boy mode. Even after she introduced herself I still couldn’t tell it was her. I wonder if I look so different between my male side and Susan. I would like to think so that way it would be hard for people to recognize me.

It seemed strange not to go to Embers as that I s my normal Friday outing but it is more about being with my friends then where we are. We have such a fun and friendly group here in Portland, it makes such a big difference when you have a group that accepts and supports you. Big thanks to Kathy and Mandie for hosting our Valentine’s Day party you two are awesome.

February 13, 2010 Posted by | CD, Holiday, Party, T-girl | , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment