Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday and a little Susan time at Starbucks before going to the Escape bar and grill

It is the last Saturday of April and I will once again get a little Susan time. I had a busy morning as I took my car in at 8am for an oil change and a few other things so no gym today but I did stop last night at the gym to make up for it. I was at Toyota in my male mode, of course with some mascara and light eye shadow just before 8am and yes I took my computer as in needed to do my blog from last Sunday and also Wednesday nights dinner. I also posted to the group I would be out and planned on being at the Escape Bar & Grill at 5:30 for dinner in hopes others might show up. I was there about 2 hours before leaving. I had a couple errands to run so it was a little after 11 when I got home. I also needed to clean out my gutters today as they have some blockage which took a little extra time as I didn’t want to damage my nails. I normally just scoop them out with my hand, yes sometimes I need to be my male self and yes there are times my pretty nails are an issue. Yes there are times in my life and things I do that I do not want to be my female self for. It was a little after 2pm when I was done with everything I needed to do and started getting ready for the rest of my day as Susan.

I took my time getting ready today and I did a smokey eye look but with Browns and Black which does take more effort to blend together, but if you get it right it really looks good, and I finished it off with my pinkish rose-colored lipstick. I was all ready by 3:15pm and checked my e-mail and so far no one had responded to my post about going to the Escape tonight. I decided to go to Starbucks in Orchards for a while till it was time to go to the Escape. I got there about 3:40 so I had a little over an hour. I went in and as always I was greeted by name when I walked in. I went and ordered my drink and had a little trouble as somehow my app on my phone logged me out and yes I couldn’t remember my password so I paid with my credit card as I had two people behind me in line. Yes that was the first thing I looked up on my computer and logged back in. I finished my blog from Wednesday nights dinner and did a few other things as this really was just a way to be out before going to the Escape tonight. I stayed here till 5:15 before leaving and going to the Escape.

I got to the Escape at 5:30 and went in, they were not busy at all, 1 lady at the bar and 4 people back playing the video poker machines. I ordered dinner and sat down and checked my computer and still no one posting they would be here so I figured it would just be me so it wouldn’t be a late night. My burger basket came and I had a nice dinner as I had to eat anyway. I posted my bog from Wednesday nights dinner online and watched a little of the Oregon Duck verses the Oregon Beavers baseball game that was on the TV. It is funny as I watch way more sports now when I am Susan as I really don’t watch them at home and when I am out someplace I can watch them, I am Susan as it is usually here at the Escape. A few more people came in and I did stay till 7pm but no one else showed up so I paid my bill and called it a night. It was a pretty quiet day but a little Susan time is always good.

Now I am looking forward to Sunday as I plan on a little Susan time in the afternoon although it will be a little later as I have a meeting at noon so I probably won’t get to Starbucks till 3pm but that is okay as it will give me a little time and let me catch up on my blogs. By the way I am going to try doing this blog in Google Documents and see how it works.

Thanks for reading my blog and sharing this part of my life with me.

April 28, 2024 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Starbucks | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment