Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Monday night zoom meeting

It is Monday and I get to spend time online with my friends tonight. I got by 4:45 and started getting ready. I took my time and tried a more natural eye makeup look with more neutrals and browns but I did try a winged eyeliner. I still can’t seem to get that but I was happy with it as it probably was my best attempt. I also went with my pinkish fuchsia colored lipstick; in all I was happy with the look. I was all ready by 6pm and got a few pictures before I sat down and finished my blog from Sunday and posted it just before it was time to start our meeting.

I started the meeting and girls signed on, tonight we had a total of 9 of us, Danika, Jennifer, Nicole, Melissa, Danielle, Emily, Tori, me and Sherri. Yes, Sherri joined in for a little bit but kept her camera off as she was in male mode as she is on vacation with her family. It was great she could join in for a little while.

Well we all talked for a while and just caught up and yes there was some good conversation, something I love as Susan. my male self is not big on just sitting around talking but Susan really enjoys it, either in person or online.

It was about 8:15 when we finally got to Jennifer’s question this week, what questions have you been asked about your transgender experience, and how have you responded? Now this is a good question and yes some of us have had the same question. Now the one I get asked the most seems to be about my sexual orientation, am I gay? The simple answer is no I am not, now I don’t men to sound bad but I am attracted Cis woman. Not transwoman or men, now there is nothing wrong with being attracted to the same sex or trans people but I just don’t have those feeling. The way I present as Susan is really what I am attracted to in woman, nice nails, lipstick, nice makeup, dresses and heel. Now the funny thing is most of the woman I have dated don’t fit what I am attracted to, most of my past girlfriends, only one had nice nails, none of them wore lipstick unless it was a special occasion and same went for wearing dresses of heels. Now I only bring this up as who you are attracted to has nothing to do. The fact I love to dress and present as Susan, wear makeup and pretty clothes and get my nails done is just that. Now once I had a girl that I was exchanging e-mails with and she kept going back to, how could I put so much effort into looking pretty (thank you) and not want to attract a man. I think the way I finally got through to her was when I started asking her that every time, she did her makeup or how she dressed wasn’t because she like it but because she was trying to attract men. How I look, what I like to wear and how I like to present in public or act is nothing more then me being who I am. Now some of the girls had this same experience.

Now there have been other questions and ii am sure some of them were good but I just can’t remember them but this one. Back in the early years of going out when we went to Embers and before we ever thought of Wednesday night dinners or my going to Starbuck, one time we closed down Embers so it was 2:30 am when we left and on my way home, I decided to stop at a WinCo and do a little shopping as I thought how busy could they be at that time. Trust me they are busy. Well I walked in in my little black dress and 4-inch heels which really made me stand out. Well I got my stuff and I am sure I got looks and I went to the checkout and they only had one open and a line of about 8 people so now I was standing close to people. Well the young lady in front of me looked at me a couple times and finally spoke to me and asked if she could ask me a question that might be a little embarrassing without offending me. Now in my mind I knew what was coming and I was prepared to explain yes, I was male and liked to dress this way, so I said yes. Well she caught me off guard. She said she was turning 30 in a couple weeks and it was really embarrassing but she had never worn heels and wanted to get some but was worried she wouldn’t be able to walk in them and she wanted to know how hard it was and how I did it, not the question I was expecting. Well we spent about 10 minutes waiting in line as I explained how I walk in heels, the difference between heel types and the biggest thing the different surfaces you walk on. It was really fun and after she paid for her groceries, she waited for me to pay for mine and we walked out together still talking as she wanted to see how I walked in them. Now I did wonder if her question was just to hear my voice to confirm what she thought but if that had been it, she probably wouldn’t have talked with me so long. It was a fun night.

Well it was about 9 when we lost the first girl and then girls dropped off quickly and soon it was just Danielle and me. Well we kept talking till almost 9:45 before I shut the meeting down, it was really enjoyable as I really like talking one on one as you really get to know each other. Now I am looking forward to Wednesday nights dinner and my 3-day weekend coming up next weekend.

Stay safe and be happy and thanks for following my blog and be sure and read my most recent blog to see what is new in my life.

September 3, 2021 - Posted by | zoom | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment