Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sunday Susan time at home

I got up Sunday morning and today I will spend another day at home as Susan. I got up around 8:30 and started getting ready. Now today I was going all in on my eyes I wanted to really make them dramatic with winged eye liner and completely lining them. It took a little work and time and it turned out pretty well but still can’t get it right. I also tried to overline my lips to make them look fuller, that didn’t turn out as well. I discovered there is a fine line when you try to make your lips look fuller. Well it took me a little over 2 hours getting ready today. I went downstairs and of course got some pictures. Now one of the comments I get a lot is that my pictures always look so good and do I touch them up. as far as touching them up no I have never done anything to change or alter my pictures, they are just as I take them. That being said yes, my pictures I post are always good one or at least I think so but that is because I only post the good ones, the ones I think look good. I am not about to post a bad picture of myself. Today is a good example as I deleted out about 8 pictures right after I took them on my phone as they didn’t look good. Now later as I was going through the 15 pictures, I have on my computer only 7 of them made the cut for my blog today. Yes, today I had a higher rejection rate on my pictures as I just didn’t like the way my lips turned out.

Now I did sit out on my deck for a while before lunch as I knew it would be hot later as it is supposed to get into the upper 90’s today. I actually put my awning up today for shade and will leave up for the next few days. At noon I made lunch and ate it on my deck but it was getting hot by now so after I ate I went in and started my day of watching Movies and yes it will be the Hallmark Chanel as they are still showing Christmas Movies

I watched movies till 6 and then decided to go get something to eat and yes I went to McDonalds. I did get a picture in my car as I waited in line to get my food. I got my food and went home, and I hate to complain but yet again they messed up on my order and with only drive through open there is nothing you can do. I would say half the time I go here they mess something up and its not about being transgender as I go here as my male self also and the same thing. I am going to have to start checking my meal before I leave the drive through window. Well I ate my burger and my half full large fries, but my large coke was an unsweetened ice tea and I couldn’t drink it so I had a bottle of water instead which was probably better for me especially on a hot day. Now I also did some laundry today, yes Sunday is my laundry day and that includes doing my bed linens. Now it is a little more challenging changing bed linens with long hair and I can imagine if you have long beautiful nails, I would be afraid of breaking one.

Well after I ate, I called my mom and of course I went out on my deck in the shade of course and we talked for about 30 minutes. Any way I was talking with her and looking down at my yard. Well I don’t know why but I looked up and the neighbor lady was standing on her deck also on her phone but she was looking over towards me, don’t know how long she had been out there but she waved at ne so I just waved back and kept talking but did walk to the other end of my deck. I went back in and watched some more Christmas movies and with pausing the movies it was about 10:30 when I got down with the last movie I wanted to watch and went up to get ready for bed. Now with the heavy mainly the eye liner it took a lot of work to get it all off. It was after 11 when I finally got to bed. Now I am looking forward to Wednesday nights Zoom meeting. It was a good day but really wish things were back to normal and I could go out as normal.

Stay safe and stay positive and thanks for reading my blog and be sure to read my most recent blog to see what is new in my life.

July 27, 2020 Posted by | Susan Time | , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments