Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Harvey’s comedy club

It is Saturday and the group is going to Harvey’s Comedy club tonight which is always a fun night out. Now my Susan time is very limited right now do to family health issues so Susan time and b logs will be limited. With that being said, I have been getting home between 7 and 8 at night so I felt I could be to Harvey’s by 9:30 to make the show so I signed up to go. I was really looking forward to it not only as it would be a chance to be Susan again and go out but I would get to see some of my friends who I have really missed. I have been looking forward to tonight all week long.

I got home at 7:15 and I was already, I had the dress I was going to ware all set out and new just how I wanted to do my makeup so I was hoping I would be able to get ready faster, tonight would be about getting out more than the getting ready as my time is limited. I was ready by 8 and on my way. It was so good to be out as Susan again. I got downtown and found a parking spot right across the street.

Laura H, and Lisa were there so I joined them. It wasn’t long and the girls that met earlier at Fox & Hounds showed up. It was so great to see them again, Cassandra, Melissa and her wife, Julie and Trixie, Sophie and her wife Lorna, Bambi and Kris, Kim, Jennie and Amy, and one of our newest members, Janeece. We had 17 here tonight and it was great to see every one of them. I got to talk with Julie and Trixie for a while, it was wonderful to see them. I will see them again in a couple weeks when we go to the Red Dress party.

Now there was a good crowd here tonight, it is always fun when there is a large group here. We always have such a fun night. Now we have a new waitress named Norma and she seem really nice. I think she will be our regular waitress now. We all miss Kim our friend and former waitress who surprised us and showed up tonight to watch the show with us. It was so wonderful to see her again.

The show was awesome, all 3 comedians were good but the headliner was awesome, one of the best we have seen. His name was David Crowe and he was wonderful. If you get a chance to see him you should. It really was a wonderful night even though it was short. After the show, I gave Melissa and her wife a ride b ack to their car as they parked down by Fox & Hounds. The it was time to head home. I am not sure when I will get out again, it makes me appreciate my time out as Susan.

Thanks for reading.

May 7, 2017 Posted by | Harvey's Comedy Club | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

   

