Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sunday the long drive home

It is Sunday and the end of my Vacation almost. Today we make the long drive home and then I have Monday to be Susan in Portland followed by Tuesday when I must get my nails removed. I am still wondering if they can make the acrylic look normal enough that it would not be that noticeable. My nails are already thin from doing gel Polish for over a year and removing acrylic will just make them even thinner. Well that is something I will have to decide on Tuesday. I will also include the pictures we got that I had to scan into the computer in this blog. This is the photo shoot they did where they take your face and impose it on someone else’s body and of course photoshop it a little to make it look better or in my case soften my face some, what do you think, could I be a centerfold?

Now this blog will be short as all we really did was drive home. I got up at 7:20 to start getting ready with the hopes we could be on the road by 9. After 10 days of being Susan full time I seem to be a little slower getting ready, it is hard work being female 24/7. Now the good thing is Cassandra travels as her male self so she was ready a lot faster than I was so she loaded the car while I finished getting ready. I did pretty good as we were on the in the car leaving the motel by 8:35

Like I said not much happened as we drove about 4 hours and stopped for gas & lunch and I took over driving. Now we ate in the car as we had a long trip home so I was eating a hamburger as I drove with my long nails and didn’t mess up my lipstick, just wore a little off but that can’t be helped.

Our next stop was Weed California about 5:30, we needed gas again and we both needed a bathroom break. Cassandra filled the car and cleaned the window while I went in to use the bathroom. On the way, out the lady at the country was smiling at me and told me to have a wonderful day, I wished her the same and didn’t think anything of it. I got back in the car as I was still driving and Cassandra went in to use the bathroom. She came out and had a smile on her face, now remember she is in male mode on the trip. She looked at me and said guess what the lady inside said. According to Cassandra she said, “How tall is your lady, she is so beautiful and I always feel so tall”. She was a tall girl. I guess not only did she think I was female but that I was Cassandra’s lady, I got a chuckle out of that. Cassandra explained that we were both trans and on our way home and she thought that was wonderful. My story of the day. This is Cassandra and me at Binions in front of 1 Million dollars. They have this in real thick plastic and bolted to the table but you can get a picture behind it, Cassandra even put her hand on it and touched a million dollars. You can do one picture a day and everyone in the picture gets a copy but it takes about 30 minutes to get the picture printed and out. I think they hope you will gamble or put some money in a slot machine while you wait.

We got back in the car and we were off I was still driving. I actually like driving as I find it fun plus being able to see my pretty long nails on the steering wheel made it just that much more fun. We drove on and were making good time. Our goal was to be home between 11 and midnight. This is a group of girls that were in front of use, they are in town for a bachelorette party weekend and they invited Cassandra and I up to get in their picture. How cool is that although Cassandra got cut off on the left.

Now we had sunny and warm weather the whole drive home. Mid 80’s till we hit northern California and then it dropped down to about 70 but still clear blue skies. When we got to Oregon there were some clouds but still sunny and in the 50’s, what a change a few hundred miles makes but so much better on the weather then we had on our trip down a week and a half ago.

As we got closer to home we were trying to figure out if we should get something to eat ass all we had was the burger and fries from in & Out burger. We really hadn’t done anything today other than sit in a car but we decided we should get something so when we hit Eugene we went through the dive through at Taco Bell and got a party pack of tacos. This is a picture of Kim and I at Binions and yes, this time I put my hands on the money and touched it. I can now say I touched a million dollars.

Now by this time it was dark out so now I am driving and eating tacos in the car in the dark. It is challenging by itself but I was also worried about messing up my makeup, lipstick or spilling in my laps as tacos are not easy to eat one handed. I did a great job and didn’t spill anything in my lap or mess up my makeup just a little faded on my lipstick, I guess I am getting pretty good at being female. I don’t know why I was worried as it was dark out and no one could see me and our next stop was Cassandra’s house.

We got to Cassandra’s house and it was just a little after 11 so we unloaded the car and I decided to go home instead of staying there for the night. I got home at midnight and that brings the traveling part of my vacation to an end. Tomorrow Monday I will have a day to be Susan here in town and maybe do some shopping, and on Tuesday a half day of Susan ending in the removal of my nails before going home and back to my male self. It will be 12 days of living totally as Susan.

This is the final picture from Binions, Me, Kim and Cassandra all touching the million dollars. It has been a wonderful trip made even more special by the friends I got to share it with. Now we look forward to next year’s Diva Las Vegas.

Thanks for reading.

April 3, 2017 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas 2017, Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

