Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out for a little while

Thursday is here and I am one week away from being Susan full time for 12 days, Next Thursday I will get my nails done, long pretty acrylic nails and then Friday we leave for Diva Las Vegas. I am really looking forward to it but I still need a few things. I decided to go out for a couple hours as I have a lot of things to get done and not sure how much I will be out before next Thursday.

I got home by 4 and got ready, I was on my way by 5 and my first stop was Wigland. Now the bad thing is the time of day, rush hour so there was a lot of traffic. I got there and went in. There was 1 young lady there looking at wigs so I just looked around. I found one wig I liked and it is basically the same one I have on now and as this one is getting a little frizzy I went ahead and bought it. I left here and drove over to Sears at Lloyd Center as I wanted to look at shoes specifically ankle boots.

I got there and went in and looked around, I found a few ankle boots that I liked but they didn’t fit. I walked out into the mall and down to ULTA to look at makeup. I found the rouge red lipliner I wanted so I bought it. I left there and my next stop was Walmart. I went in and looked around for a while I ended up buying another pair of leggings. now the strange thing is they did not have the same brand of leggings I bought the other day. I have gone to 3 different Walmart’s over the last week, twice as Susan and once in my male mode and all three have had different brands. I also bought an eyeliner while I was here.

I left Walmart and stopped at Burger king to get something to eat as traffic was still backed up on the freeway. After I ate I headed for home. It was almost 7:30 now so I just went straight home as I said it was going to be a short night out but it was still fun. I hope to get out Tomorrow night and Saturday and then my next chance will be Thursday as I start my vacation.

Thanks for reading and I will be posting more from Las Vegas.

March 16, 2017 - Posted by | shopping | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

