Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday evening out with the girls

Saturday evening an I am going out to meet my friends at the Escape, plus tonight Nicole was in town and was going to meet us at the Escape. Now  I took my time getting ready tonight as I really wanted to enjoy the experience plus I wanted to get there early. I got to the Escape just before 6 and got out my computer to pass the time till others showed up. One of the guys at the bar told me you come here to get away from work and I assured him it was not work. We talked for a bit and he asked if I was checking out politics as that was just as bad and I again assured him I was not. So here I go getting on my soap box again. I try my best to avoid 2 things on my blog, Facebook and other social media and that is Politics and religion. Now these two topics have very strong feelings in people and I have seen friends on both sides go to extreme. So to all my friends out there, we are all different in views and beliefs and I accept all of you. This is why I keep this out of my blog and Facebook page as I do not want to put someone down because they think believe or have different views than I do. Okay we no return to our normally scheduled blog.

It wasn’t long and Nicole showed up. It was good to see her again as this is the first time this year she has made it down here because of the weather. We ordered dinner and then sat and talked and caught up on things. Cassandra also showed up and shortly after Melissa and her wife. Now we all sat and talked for a while and of course part of the conversation was about Diva Las Vegas. Elaine also showed up, she has been coming out pretty regular on Saturday nights for a while now. Kate also showed up and she was interested in Diva Las Vegas. She doesn’t think she can go for the whole thing but she is thinking of going for a few days. I think she would really have fun and enjoy herself.

Now I did play one game of pool against Cassandra and lost but it was fun. Cassandra played several games and won all of them, Bambi and Kris also showed up, They are getting out to almost every event now. They played a couple games of pool also. Shadow also showed up with 2 girls, Michele who I met at Cristines celebration of life and a new girl Sabrina. This was Sabrina’s first time going out. She has dressed at home but Came to Portland to get a transformation at Over the Rainbow and go out. It is always a fun night when we have a girl that is out for her first time. Always makes me think back to my first time and how scared and excited I was. I got a chance to talk with her a little and she was having a good time and didn’t seem that scared.

Karaoke started and of course it gets hard to talk then as it gets loud. Nicole called it a night. It was starting to get busy now as more were showing up for Karaoke so there was a good crowd here tonight and we had 12 from our group. It was a little after 11 when I left. It was a fun night out.

Thanks for reading

February 26, 2017 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds like you had a nice night … ~sara

    Comment by sara elise | March 2, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

