Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Manicure and then out to Sweet home

It is Friday and I am looking forward to a fun night. It has been a long day but I still need to get a manicure and as long as I am out I will be off to Sweet Home. I called Dream Nails at about 4:15 to see if I could get in at 5:30 and that was fine so I had an hour to get ready. Now I really love taking my time getting ready usually an hour and a half but when needed I can get ready in 45 minutes if needed.

I was all ready by a little after 5 so I had a little time before I needed to leave for the nail salon. I got there about 5:20 and Anna was ready for me. Now they were a lot busier then the last time I was here. there were 4 woman and a man getting pedicures and one getting her nails done. I really do love going to the nail salon as it is such a relaxing fun time.

Anna worked on my nails and did a wonderful job, this time she didn’t even ask me if I wanted my nails trimmed back she just filed them down a little and evened them out. They look beautiful and just a little on the long side for my male side. I will have to file them down some in a few days. It was about 6 pm when I was done and left the salon with my beautiful nails. They would look so much better with a red though.

I got to Sweet Home a little after 6, Robyn and Chris were already there. I little later Roxy showed up so there were 4 of us tonight. We had a nice time although I was really getting tired now as I have been up since 3 am today. It was a little before 10 when I called it a night. It was a fun evening out.

I will be out again Saturday night as our group is having a celebration of life for Cristine who passed away a little over a week ago.

February 11, 2017 - Posted by | Dream Nails, Manicure & pedicure, Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds like you had a nice time 🙂 ~sara

    Comment by Sara Elise | February 12, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

