Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Super Bowl Sunday at the Escape

Super Bowl Sunday is here and our group s going to the Escape to watch the game. Now I am not a big football fan but it is more about being out with my friends. The game starts at 3:30 but Cassandra was planning on being there by 1. Now I had things I had to do Sunday morning so I didn’t even get home till Susan Miler on Super Bowl Sunday (1)about 12:10 so it was a rush to get ready. Now I knew what I was going to wear and how I was going to do my makeup it went a lot quicker. I was on my way by 12:50 so it was one of my faster times getting ready.

I got to the Escape about 1:15 which was good as there were all kinds of parking right in front, one of the reasons I wanted to get there early. Turns out I was the first of our group to get here. Cassandra and Amber arrived just a few minutes after I got there. Now the 2 big tables were reserved so we pulled 3 of the small tables together. Now we really don’t know how many will show up.

I ordered lunch which was really breakfast as the Escape does breakfast all day. Now other people started to show up as it got closer to the game but from our group it was just us 3 and I was beginning to wonder if we would have many girls out. Now I took the time to update my blog from Saturday night when we went to Harvey’s while Amber and Cassandra played pool. By 3 pm it was starting to get busy and a few more of our group showed up.

By game time we had a good turnout, Bambi, Kris, Laura m, Laura H, Michelle, Sophie, Kate, I know I am missing someone as I think we had 11 here. Now the bar was packed probable 40 to 50 people here but the funny thing was there were maybe 4 men and the rest were woman. it is really something to see so many woman cheering for a football game. The first half of the game was really one sided. The second half went to the other team which tied it up right at the end and went on to win. They set a record as no team in a Super Susan Miler on Super Bowl Sunday (2)Bowl game has come back from so far behind to win. It really was a good game and that comes from someone who doesn’t follow or watch football.

It was amazing how fast the day went by. Soon the game was over and the bar was a little quiet as most people left as soon as the game was over. A few of the girls stayed to play pool after the game but as I have to work Monday I called it a night. It was about 7:45 when I left. wow the day went by fast. I was here 6 1/2 hours and it felt like just a couple. I guess time does fly when you have fun. It has been a good weekend.

Now I am looking forward to Wednesday night and going out to dinner with my friends.

Thanks for reading

February 7, 2017 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Holiday, Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

