Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday before Christmas

It is the Friday before Christmas, I have all my shopping done and so it is a night for Susan to go out and have some fun. I do want to take this opportunity to wish all of you my online family a Merry Christmas and Holiday season. Now I 12291735_10207947700874614_2758177720103809167_odidn’t get any pictures tonight but thought I would post a couple from last year. I really do love this time of year.

I got home a little after 5 and started getting ready as I was going to Sweet Home. Cassandra texted me she also was going out so I was looking forward to seeing her again. I took my time getting ready to be sure and enjoy it. I was ready and on my way by 6:30. I got to Sweet Home a little before 7 and had to park about a block away. Chris and Robyn were already there12307337_10207947700914615_5697100067396019937_o and Roxy showed up right after me.

Now they had their breaded Chicken dinner which is always awesome so I ordered it for dinner. They really do have great food here and I was hungry. Laura H. and Lisa showed up and also Cassandra so we had 7 of us out tonight.

Cassandra and I talked about Diva Las Vegas as we are both going. We are planning on staying downtown as it is cheaper as we are planning on getting there on March 24th and leaving either April 1st or 2nd. Of course I will get my nails done for the trip. I am hoping we can get more girls from our group to go as a few years back when we had 11 of us from Portland it was so much fun. We also talked about other thing, it was a fun night.

Now the other group that comes here had a birthday celebration so they had a big group tonight. They really are a fun group. Heather was here tonight and always good to see her. We talked for a little while which was nice. I actually talked with several of the other group which is always nice, We really are accepted here.

Laura, Lisa, Cassandra and I talked some more about our dinner coming up Wednesday, we are going out for a late Christmas Dinner. It will be a lot of fun and good to see some more of my friends. Karaoke started and it was fun to listen to the singing. It was good but not many Christmas songs. Yes I am a big fan if Christmas songs.

It was almost 11:30 when I called it a night. I went up to pay my bill and got talking with a couple girls at the bar. Now the funny thing is I was so busy talking with them when I went to sign my credit card slip I started signing my male name. I caught it and crossed it off and signed Susan but wonder if I have ever done that before without realizing it. It was a fun night out.

Next week I will go get my nails done, Go to Dinner and again on Friday so I should be out 3 times. I will not be able to make it out for New Years though which is sad.

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight.

December 25, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

