Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night and I am going to Sweet Home

It has been a busy couple weeks but I am going to Sweet Home tonight. I haven’t been able to make it the last 2 Fridays so I am really looking forward to it. I got home late so it was a rush to get ready. I still have the light pink polish with the sparkles so I had to remove the matte polish. It is funny as with the matte polish I thing they look a little more pink but you can’t see the sparkles as well. I was all ready about 6:40 so I was on my way and as I wouldn’t get there early I didn’t take my computer.

I got to Sweet Home and had to park about 2 blocks away and walk. Chris, Roxy and Robyn were all there so I joined them. It wasn’t long and Laura H. and Lisa showed up so we had a nice size group. The special tonight was ribs which I love but they are just too messy for Susan to eat so I ordered something else instead. It was just nice to be out with friends. Heather showed up who is always wonderful to see as she always has a hug for everyone. I really like the fact that women are more free to show emotion and affection such as hugs.

It started off with a smaller crowd here as it really never gets busy till it is time for karaoke. The other group had 2 birthdays they were celebration so I knew it would be busier later. Cindy was also here, we met her on the Friday before Halloween and she is really nice. we talked for quite a while. I really love talking with people and getting to know them better.

There was also a man at the video poker machines who for lack of a better word was hitting on me. He really thought I was pretty which always makes a girl feel good but I am still not use to this type of attention from men as I have no interest in men. It is hard for people to understand that and the best way I can explain it is this. I love being Susan, being feminine. I love the cloths, shoes, hair, makeup and of course the nails. But it is more than just that. It is being what I find truly attractive and desirable. in other words I want to present myself that way. There is just something so perfect and wonderful about the female form.

Now Jeremy and Tina also showed up, I also met them here and they are fun to talk with. I really have made some wonderful friends here. People I never would have met if it wasn’t for Susan. I will say that although living two lives, male and female and having to hide parts from people have been hard but in the long run it has been worth it and I would not change my life for anything.

Karaoke started and I stayed for a while. I was actually the last of our group to leave. It was about 11:30 when I called it a night. A great way to start the weekend. Now I am looking forward to Saturday night and going to Harvey’s as I have a new dress I bought back in October and have been waiting for Harvey’s to wear it.

December 4, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

