Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night Dinner at Who Song & Larry

Okay busy week and I am a little behind in posting this blog. Wednesday night I went out to dinner with my friends at Who Song & Larry which is always a fun night.  actually like these dinners when I can make them as they are smaller groups and a lot easier to talk with everyone. I started getting ready when I got home from the gym. I really love this time as it is so relaxing. With my makeup done it was time to pick out what I would wear, I decided on my black skirt, sweater top and my boots. I really like this look.

We were meeting at Who Song & Larry’s at 7 for dinner but I was early. I got there about 6:15 and parked. I was just getting ready to get out of the car when I got a phone call from family so I sat in the car to talk. I watched Cassandra and Melissa walk by while I was talking. It was about 6:30 when I got inside, Cristine was also there already.

They weren’t really busy so we were taken right to our table. We had a table for 8 even though we didn’t know how many would show up. Julie showed up right after we go to our table and that would be it for the night, just the 5 of us. We sat and talked till about 7:30 just incase others showed up. now the bad thing about this is they serve salsa and chip which they make here and they are so good. I think we all could have made a meal out of just that. Yes I ate way to many chips.

We ordered dinner and most of us got there special which was really good as always. It was a fun night and we sat and talked about so many things. We had a really nice time, it was almost 10 when we left.

Thanks for reading

November 19, 2016 - Posted by | Dinner out | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

