Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday and a fun time out

Saturday is here and I am looking forward to a fun night out but first an update on my going to the gym. Yes I am still going to the gym almost every day although the last week were short workouts as I hurt my leg so today it is feeling really good so I did a full workout. I was back on the elliptical today. I did 60 minutes on level 12 and 5 minutes on level 6 going forward 65 minutes total and 3.93 miles. After that I did 20 minutes going backwards 10 minutes on level 6 and 10 minutes on level 1, this was my longest workout yet. Okay on t more fun things such as Susan.

I started getting ready at 4 and took my time getting ready. It was so relaxing. I was ready by 5:30 and I chose my red dress tonight. I got to the Escape at 6 which was earlier then others so I was by myself for a while. Of course I had my computer with me to pass the time till others showed up.  didn’t have to wait long though.

Nicole was the first one to show up. She was in town again tonight and had let me know she would be out. I always look forward to seeing her. She only gets to Portland every few months and it is always nice to catch up with her. WE had a nice time talking while we waited to see who else would show up. Kris and Bambi were the next to show up along with a friend

Cristine finally showed up as her ride was late and Laura H. and Lisa also showed up so we had a small but fun group. Some of the girls played pool for a while the rest of us talked. A lady at the bar came over to talk to us, turns out she recognized me from my blog. Her name was Elaine so I asked her to join us. Turns out she transitioned years ago. Would have never know had she not told us. She live in Portland now and was out for the evening. It was nice talking to her and she seems really nice, It was nice to get to know her as I always like meeting new people

Karaoke started and that is always fun to listen too although it makes it hard to talk as it gets loud.We still talked some as we listened to the singing. It was a fun night. It was almost midnight when I called it a night

 

November 13, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

