Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday and the end of the week

I am always so glad when Friday gets here as not only do I have a few days off to rest but I have time for Susan and that makes it wonderful. I am still going to the gym but using different machines and shorter workouts to give my leg a chance to fully recover. Any way I got home from the gym about 4 and started getting ready. I really love this time, the transformation time. It is a time to relax and enjoy going from my boring male side to my female side. It is funny because when I say stuff like this I always get someone who takes it as I am wanting to transition. No I do not want to transition. I have lived all my life as a male and even the last several years the major part of my life is male and it really is the same thing. It is fun and relaxing to be Susan to be Female for a time. Now I will admit if money was no object and I didn’t have to work I would spend more time as Susan, yes it would probably be the majority of my time but there would still be times I would want and need my male self. So when people tell me that eventually I will realize I want to transition that is what I tell them. I am not unhappy with my male side and I need that part of me also, that is how I know I wont transition. Anyway I can feel the stress go away and I fully relax as I become Susan and that is wonderful. Everyone should find something they can do to feel this way.

I was on my way a little before 6 which is just a little earlier than normal. I got to Sweet Home and found a parking spot in their small lot. Chris and Roxy were already there, Chris playing pool as normal. Now they had their New York Steak dinner tonight which is awesome so I ordered it. They really do have wonderful food here but I think this is my favorite, and it was wonderful. Now I did bring my computer as I knew I would be early so I spent some time catching up on e-mails and other things. Now it was kind of slow tonight but that was okay. It was fun just being out and being myself and being accepted as who I am, that is a wonderful feeling.

It wasn’t long and Laura H. and Lisa showed up, it was good to see them out on a Friday night. We had a good night out as always. Heather also showed up and it was wonderful to see her again. I met her right after we started coming here and she is always happy to see everyone and always has a hug to give.

Soon it was time for Karaoke and a few more people showed up but it was still a smaller crowd tonight but fun. I tried to stay as long as I could but by 11 I was getting tired. it is funny as a few years ago I wouldn’t even get out till 9 and we usually closed down places. I guess I am just not as young as I use to be. I left about 11:15 to head home but it was a great night and a wonderful start to my weekend.

Susan Miller at Clackamas Town CenterThanks for reading

November 13, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

