Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday out for some Susan time.

Well I was going out on Thursday, I had made an appointment to get a Manicure and Pedicure at 5 and I was really looking forward to it. Now normally I got to Starbucks to give my toes extra time to dry. Cassandra tested me her and a couple other girls were going to the Escape at 3 and would be there till 8 so that was my plan for after my nail appointment.

I started getting ready about 3:30, and I was ready by 4:40 and 0n my way. I decided to wear my Jeggins today which I haven’t worn to the nail salon in a long while but it went so good with one of my cute tops I bought. I got to the nail salon at 4:45 so I had a little wait which gave me time to look at all the colors. I picked out a color that is a reddish copper. Not sure how it will look on my toes but in the bottle it looked pretty. Now they weren’t really busy but Anna was finishing up with another lady so she had one of the other girls file the top of my nails and wrap them to soak off the old gel polish. I sat for a few minutes till Anna finished the other lady and then it was my turn. She removed the gel polish from my fingers. Now before she did my manicure I moved over for my pedicure. Turns out Anna had another lady to also finish.

Kathy did my pedicure, she has done my nails before and did a good job. Now the funny part. As I said I haven’t worn my Jeggis for a while to the Salon. I went to pull them up and they were two tight to get over my calves. Seems going to the gym I have gained some lower leg muscles, I could only get them about half way up so I didn’t get the full lower leg massage. Will have to remember not to wear these when I go for a pedicure. Kathy really did do a wonderful job on my feet and when she put the polish on I really liked it, it was cute. Kathy finished up and then went to do another ladies nails so I had a few minutes to relax in the 20161110_175733 (1)chair as Anna finished up the other lady. Of course I had to snap a picture of my toes.

Now it was time for my manicure so over to Anna’s table I went. Anna did a great job as always and I had her leave my nails just a little long, not to long now but in 2 weeks when I go back they will be on the long side. Now I had picked the clear pink I always get but I was really wishing I could have the same color  I had on my toes on my fingers. It was about 6:15 as I walked out with my pretty nails and headed for the Escape.

I got to the Escape about 6:40 and the parking lot was full and they were really busy. They had a lot of men there playing darts. Cassandra and Cristine were still there so I joined them and ordered dinner. We talked for a while till Cristine left and then it was just Cassandra and me. We sat and talked for a while and watch some people play pool and darts. it was a fun night and I think it was almost 9 when we left.

It was a good night out. Now I am planning on going to work with my nails without putting the matt polish on as I think I can get by 1 day with shinny nails and then I can have them that way for the weekend.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day

November 11, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Manicure & pedicure | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. That’s funny about the jeggings! 😉 I’m hoping to make it for a session this year (my first); wife has suggested we can go together, but I’ve been too nervous. I think I’m closer, ha! ~Sara Elise

    Comment by sara elise | January 22, 2017 | Reply

    • I love getting my nails done but on a few times I have gone with a friends wife and it was way more fun having someone with you. If your wife is willing go with her. You will love it Hugs Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | January 22, 2017 | Reply

  2. Hug, thank you! ~Sara

    Comment by sara elise | January 27, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

