Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night out with friends

I was looking forward to tonight as I was going to wear a new dress, yes while I was on vacation I bought 3 new dresses. I am saving one for when we go to Harvey’s in December. It still amazes me I can be so excited about cloths but only for Susan. I took my time getting ready so I would look my best. I was ready and on my way by 6. Now it was a really rainy night out and lots of traffic but I got to the Escape by 6:30. Now luckily getting there this early I was able to park right in front of the door. I was of course the first one there.

I ordered dinner and did my blog from Friday night while I waited for others to show up. Cristine was the first followed by Laura M. Cassandra gave me a call to check why traffic was so bad. Turns out the had several major accidents and in the end it took Cassandra almost 2 hours to get here. Now of course I had to get Susan new dressa picture of my new dress which I had Cassandra take. It really is a cute dress. If you can tell from the picture it has a lot of glitter speckles on it so it glistens in the light. Now it does have a bad side as I will have to vacuum m car seat tomorrow as it has all kinds of sparkles on it, looks like I spilt glitter in my car. It is fun though to have pretty dresses to wear.

Laura H. Lisa, Jan and Lynn also showed up tonight so we had a good turnout tonight. It was fun to sit and talk with them, I really do love my social time out with my friends. It was a good crowd here tonight, not super busy but just a fun group of people and that always makes it a fun night.

Karaoke started and of course several of our girls sang and did great. there are some really good singers here and even the ones who are not so good you have to give them credit for trying. It was a fun night and with the time change tonight and setting our clocks back an hour we get an extra hour of sleep tonight or actually an extra hour out. It was about midnight when I called it a night. It has been a great weekend so far.

Thanks for reading

November 6, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

