Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sweet Home the Friday before Halloween

The weekend is here and I am looking forward to it. Friday night at Sweet Home and then Saturday at the Escape for a Halloween party and I have my costume ready. Now I didn’t think to wear a costume tonight. I got to Sweet Home by 6:30 and there were a few people there. Chris was the only one in a costume. Now if you are a fan of the TV show “The Big Bang Theory” he came as the Doppler Effect. It was funny as Chris was worried he would be the only one in a costume. Robyn was also there so it would be a fun night. Well by 7 people started to show up and they were all in costumes and some of them really good. By the end of the night it would be Robyn and I the only ones not in costume.

I really should have dug out one of my old costumes for tonight. now another T-girl showed up, her name was Charlene, She has followed my blog for a while and had e-mailed me she would be in town this weekend. It was awesome to meet her and get to know her. Roxy showed up and we all sat around and talked. It was really enjoyable and I got to know a lot about Charlene. I really do love meeting new people and always nice to meet someone who follows my blog. Charlene will also be at the escape on Saturday so she will get to meet more of our wonderful group here in Portland.

It was a really fun night and I stayed out later then I planned as Diane showed up late. It was fun talking with some of the other people here and telling them how good their costumes were I also had several woman tell me how good I looked which I always love to here. One told me she has seen me here many times and I always look pretty. I really love that. Men don’t tell other men how nice they look. It is one of the wonderful benefits of being female.

It was a great night and now I am looking forward to Saturday night. I have a wonderful costume and I am looking forward to see what all my friends dress as.

Thanks for reading and have a safe and Happy Halloween.

October 29, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Thank You Susan. I really had fun last night. You have some very remarkable friends. Thanks for making me feel comfortable with your group.
    Charlene.

    Comment by Charlene Peterson | October 29, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

