Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday night dinner with Julie

Okay I have been out all day shopping and now I am sitting at Starbucks at Jansen Beech. Julie and I are meeting for dinner at Stanford’s and she is meeting me here at Starbuck. It was about 6:30 when Julie arrived at Starbuck. It was goo to see her again. We talked for a little bit before we drove over to Stanford’s. I have been here a couple times before but it was years ago. Now being so late they were not real busy so we got right in.

We got a nice little both ad talked for a while before we ordered. Our waitress came back several time to see if we were ready to order before we actually were as we were busy talking. Well we finally ordered dinner. We had nice diner conversation and it was a really enjoyable time.

After dinner we sat and talked for a long time, it was amazing how fast the time past. it was after 10:30 when we finally left. I really do love going out with the group but smaller groups can be really nice also as it gives you more of a chance to talk. Wednesday night we had 5 and we could sit and talk with everyone at the table, tonight with just the two of us it was really easy to talk. It is funny how in my male life I am not a big talker, probably because the conversations aren’t as much fun. It is way more fun to talk about clothes, makeup nails hair and the like although we did discuses politics a little. It was okay as Julie and I have pretty much the same political views which I kind of new before we started talking about it. This and Religion are topics I avoid most of the time as people have very strong views on both and I have lost a few Facebook friends because they didn’t agree with my views which I find really sad. being in the Transgender LGBT community you would think people would be more accepting to other ideas as for years all we wanted was to be accepted for who we are but it seems some want that for themselves but are not tolerant of others so just for the record I don’t care what your views are I do not pick my friends that way. All I need or expect from my friends are to accept me for who I am views and all and I will do the same. Wow got off track there but I am back again.

I had really nice time having dinner wit Julie and hope to do it more. Maybe even get together like this with some of the other girls in the group also as I think you really get to know a person that way. Any way we said our goodbyes and we were on our way home. the only bad part of the night is both of us forgot to get pictures. It was just such a normal and relaxing evening out we never thought about a picture to remember it by.

Thanks for reading

October 21, 2016 - Posted by | Dinner out | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] for dinner this year are Morton’s Steak House, Who Song & Larry, Southland Whiskey Kitchen, A dinner I had with Julie which was awesome, Alexis Greek food, Hobo’s, Rock Bottom, McMenamins Ringler Pub, Diner with a […]

    Pingback by The last Friday of 2016 « Susanmillers Blog | December 31, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

