Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday and Susan is out again!

Okay it is Thursday and I am once again going out after the gym of course. I got hoe from the gym a little after 9 and started getting ready. Still not sure what I will do but it will probably be shopping and a Starbucks at some point. I was done with my makeup and ready to dress. I decided to go with my yoga pants and my cute top I bought the other day. Now when I was all dressed I really liked the Susans cute new look (2)look. So much so I had to get a couple pictures which is not easy if you want the whole outfit in the pictures. Now it was time to head out for the day. My first stop was to get gas as I forgot to do that yesterday. I went to the station right by my house. Now it was time to figure out what to do. it is raining pretty good so it is going to be another mall day.

Now there was a lot of standing water on the roads and freeway so it must have rained really hard over night and traffic was crawling every where. I decided to go to Lloyd Center as they have a lot of covered parking and you can walk into the mall without leaving the garage now it normally takes me about 20 minutes to get there but today was an hour trip. Now as I got close the rain seemed to almost stop so I figured I would go to Wigland first before the mall.

I got there and there were a couple spots right outside the door which was nice. I went in and looked around for a bit. I didn’t see anything, there selection wasn’t that good. I left after maybe 10 minutes and headed over to the mall. Now I was thirsty so I figured what better way to start then going to Starbucks and writing my blog for last night. There is one in Barnes and Noble and they have an entrance from the garage so I don’t have to pack my computer through the mall. I got inside and ordered my drink only to find out it wasn’t a Starbucks. It is funny as I have gone here several times before and always thought it was. it was only because I tried to pay with a Starbucks card. I still think at some point it was a Starbucks but it doesn’t matter. They were really busy and there was only 1 small table open so I took it.

Susans cute new look (1)I got out my computer and moved the picture off my phone and got a good look at my outfit and I really like it, I wish I hadn’t worn it today and saved it for tomorrow when I go shopping with Mikaela. I think the color of the top goes so well with the black pants. I have the same top in grey which I was looking for and bought this one as an after thought. I may do something I try not t do and wear this again tomorrow. I will see what the grey top looks like first before I decide. I finished my blog for last night and walked back out to my car to put my computer in the trunk,  also moved my car just to be safe incase someone saw me put it in my trunk as this is not the best area of town.

It was now into the mall for some shopping. Now I walked around this mall on Monday and did my shopping so I really don’t think I will find anything I want but again it is more about being out. There seemed to be a lot more people here today then Monday. Although it was raining pretty good it really wasn’t cold so I didn’t need a sweater so I could show off my cute outfit. I hit all the usual stores I go to and even went down to Sears to see what other colors of this top they have. They had a black one but I didn’t get it. I thought about getting another one this color just so I will have a backup but didn’t. I may regret that. Now as Susan I usually look at cloths and makeup but I decided to go look at the exercise equipment they have here as I am debating about buying an elliptical. that is what I use the most at the gym and I am wondering if it is more cost effective and easier to own one and cancel my gym membership.

I know more then got to the equipment and Sears actually has a pretty good selection of NordicTrack when one of the salesmen came over and asked if he could help me. I told him I was debating if I should continue with my gym membership or buy one. He explained all the differences between the one they had and they had a wide range from about $500 to $2400. They had a really nice one for $799 and it would do what I wanted. Now it would take about 2 years of my gym membership to pay for it after that I would save money. I told him I had a few more months on my membership a small lie and at that point I would make a decision. He treated me great though and and seemed really interested in helping me even though I would not be buying today, of course he may get a commission on what he self but I still felt welcomed. Seas has always been a good place for Susan to shop as I have never had a problem there. Now I got to the mall about 12:30 and it was almost 3:30 now so I was ready to take a break from walking.

I am meeting Julie for dinner at Jansen Beach so I figured I would drive there and go to the Starbucks there for a couple hours till we meet for dinner. Now traffic is just as bad now as it is rush hour so it took me 45 minutes to get there. This is the same Starbucks I was at yesterday for a little while. Now the girls here remembered me and made me feel welcome which is always a good experience. One of them told me how much she liked my color of my top and how good I looked which made me feel good. The one who took my order agreed and told me I looked great in this color and she loved the way it matched my lipstick. Wow I really like compliments like that. I am really thinking of wearing this again tomorrow and I am going to buy another top like this if I see one.

Now I am just working n my blog and taking care of e-mails and other things I need to do. Having a laptop that I can take work and other things I need to do with me and go places like Starbucks’s is wonderful. It is funny as before I started coming here as Susan I couldn’t understand why anyone would go to a coffee shop. I guess till you try something you never fully understand it. I have about 45 minutes till I meet Julie for dinner so just going to relax here and surf the internet.

Thanks for reading

October 20, 2016 - Posted by | crossdress, Out and about as Susan, shopping, Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

