Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

My Sunday out as Susan

It was a short night as I was out till almost 2 am with my friends and then got up at 8 am. I needed to go to the gym as I am determined to keep up my routine. I had a little breakfast and made sure all my makeup was removed and the was on my way of course with my beautiful red nails. there were only 2 people there today so it was a lot easier. I did 40 minutes forward and 15 minutes backwards on the elliptical before heading home just a little over an hour. I got ho,e and started getting ready seems to take a little longer after going to the gym. I was ready and on my way by a little after 11 but where to go. I decided to head out to Beaverton area as there is a Kohl’s I like out there plus several other stores.

I got to Kohl’s about 11:40 and went in to look around. I didn’t see anything I liked but it was fun looking around. My next stop was Target which is only a couple miles away. They were really busy but I went in and looked around. didn’t find any outfits I liked but the point of this stop was lip liner. I made it over to the makeup section and found the lip liners I like, Revlon color stay. They had 2 of the 3 colors I like the red on I am having trouble finding. I also picked up some pantyhose as I am getting low and I don’t want to run out again. seems when ever I get to my last pair when I put them on I will run them because I have no backup.

I left here and ran over to Fred Meyer and looked around they also didn’t have the red lip liner I like, I hope they haven’t discontinued it. Didn’t find anything I wanted here either so I left. I decided to drive out by the streets of Tanasbourne as they have a lot of stores out there and I haven’t been out that way in a couple years. Yes Susan is willing to drive to go shopping. My first stop was to find a Starbucks as I wanted something to drink. They were really busy but there was one table open right in the middle of everyone so I sat down, I spent a little over an hour here as I had my computer and updated my blog for last night outing to Harvey’s Comedy club. Form here I went to a Halloween store to look for a costume. It was fun shopping for a costume as a female. I did find a cute costume and tried it on. From here I walked next door to Best Buy and looked around. I also walked to Ross Dress for Less and looked around. Didn’t find anything there either. So far it has been an inexpensive day shopping.

It was almost 4 now and I wanted to get closer to hoe so I drove back to Cascade Station by the airport where I had planed on shopping yesterday till the rain started. I went to Ross Dress for less there also and found nothing and I even went into DSW just to see what they had. My next stop was and yes you guessed it the Starbucks there. I got in line to order a drink and noticed all the tables were full. I went a head and ordered a drink and as I was waiting for it one of the tables opened so I set my computer on it. I sat down to play on my computer and the table right next to me had 2 ladies at it and they asked me if I would take a picture of them which I was only to happy to do. Now I have been here about an hour updating my blog for today. Not sure what I will do for the rest of the night but I do need to get something to eat so I think I may hit a Subway as it is healthier than fast food. I will probably go home after that.

Not sure what I will do tomorrow, I had planned to try and make a day trip to the beach this week as Susan. The weather wont be nice so I am still thinking about this. I really couldn’t go on the beach but I could go to some of the shops. I will have to give this some more thought although it would be a nice drive if nothing else.

October 16, 2016 - Posted by | shopping, Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

