Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Finally able to make it out for Wednesday night dinner.

Okay I am looking forward to next week as I am on vacation and plan on spending a lot od Susan time. I will have a chance to have my nails painted a pretty red for a week which is always fun. I also hope to maybe get together with some friends also so if any of my friends here have time next week get a hold of me and we can get together.

Well I finally had a chance to go out to Wednesday night dinner with my friends. WE were meeting at Fox & Hound and then going to House of Louie for Chinese which is always a good dinner. Now I got hoe late so I had to rush to get ready. It was 6:30 when I got downtown, Cassandra, Cristine and Julie were there already. It was great to see Julie again as she has been on vacation for several weeks. We walked over to House of Louie only t find they had closed early. I was a little disappointed as I was really looking forward to Chinese tonight.

We talked about where to go and decided to walk over to Hobo’s for dinner. I have eaten here a few times and they have really good food also. It was just a little after 7 when we got here, I sat next to Julie so I got a good chance to talk with her. I really wanted to hear about her trip and yes I got to see some wonderful pictures. It looks like she had a wonderful time It really is nice to be out with my friends.

Joan showed up she was able to find us, Cassandra posted on our new web page we switched to Hobos as House of Louie was closed. WE talked about the group and where else we might go or do. It is nice trying new things. We also talked about Diva Las Vegas, Julie is hoping to go also. It really is a fun event.

We had a wonderful dinner and great conversation. We sat there till after 10 pm just visiting. it was a fun night. Now I am looking forward to the start of my vacation. I am hopping to get my nails done Friday night but depending on how late I get off work I may have to wait till Saturday. Saturday night is Harvey’s and then I will have to figure out what else I will do but I am sure there will be some shopping.

Thanks for reading

October 13, 2016 - Posted by | Dinner out | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

