Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Finally time for a manicure and pedicure.

I have been so busy this week and I really needed a manicure and pedicure. As a matter of fact my toes looked so bad I had taken the polish off so they have been bare for a couple days. I wasn’t going to go out tonight as I have to work Saturday, another long day but I figured a quick trip to the nails salon was just the thing. I called and got an appointment for 5:15 and then started getting ready. I was all ready by 4:45 so I really didn’t have time to go anyplace before my appointment so I just relaxed at home for a while as it only takes a couple minutes to get to the nail salon.

I got there at 5:15 and they were a little busy, there were 3 ladies waiting. Good thing I had an appointment. I had to wait for about 15 minutes before I got to a pedicure chair. Annie was doing another ladies nails, a full set of acrylics so she asked me if it would be okay for one of the other ladies to do my pedicure which was fine so soon  was relaxing getting a pedicure. I picked out a really bright red color for my toes as I really do love red. The lady did a really good job and soon I had beautiful red toes, so wish I could have fingers to match.

Now it was time for my manicure so I went over to Annie’s station and she started to work on my finger nails. She removed the old gel polish and asked me how short I wanted them trimmed. Now I really didn’t want them short plus I have a vacation coming up in a couple weeks so the next time I get them done I want to get the same red I have on my toes so I told her not very much. She said she would just clean them up. When she finished and before she put the polish on I looked at them and they were maybe just a little long but not bad so I said they were good. They should be a nice length next time I get them done. I picked the clear pink for my fingers which really I not noticeable and looks clear but gives your nails a healthy look. Annie put on a clear base coat, 2 coats of the clear pink and a top coat and my nails looked awesome but being all shinny they really looked long. Now I am wondering if I left them to long. it was about 6:45 when I left the nail salon so I decided to go to Sweet Home for a little bit, I needed to eat dinner and wanted to give my toes a little more time to dry.

One of the girls I met there Angie is having her birthday party tonight and asked me to come last week. I know I can’t stay late  as I have to be up at 4:15 Saturday morning for work. I got there and Chris was there and Roxy showed up a little later. We had a nice time talking and playing on my computer. It wasn’t real busy but I knew later it would be.

Rikki showed up with one of her friends, A T-girl who I thin this might have been her her first time out. She seemed nice. I wish I didn’t have to work Saturday so I could stay later and talk with her. It was about 9:30 when Angie showed up. I talked with her for a little bit and wished her a Happy Birthday before calling it a night. It was almost 10 when I left, it will be a short night tonight but it was worth it.  I got my nails done and spent some time with my friends.

Thanks for reading

October 1, 2016 - Posted by | Manicure & pedicure | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

