Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday at the Escape

I was looking forward to tonight, another chance to relax and be myself. Now I know a few girls wont make it out so it may be a quiet night but I was still going out. Now I was ready by 5:45 and with my computer in hand I was on my way. I got to the Escape by 6 and went in, there were only 2 people there at this time. I ordered dinner and did some work on my computer while I waited to see if anyone else would show up.

Cristine showed up at 7 and it was just the two of us till 8 when Jan and Lynn showed up. It was good to see them, I really enjoy spending time with my friends. Karaoke started and it was still a small crowd, our group and maybe 6 others. Missy and her friend also showed up. It was after 10 and I was getting ready to leave as it had been a long day when Laura M and her friend showed up. They had gone to a hockey game tonight, Laura got to go as her female self and she had a great time. I stayed a little longer to before leaving. It was a good night out.

Kind of a short post but still a good time. Thanks for reading

September 25, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

