Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Quick trip for a manicure

Okay a quick blog tonight. I will be out of town next week and wont have any chance to be Susan for probably 2 weeks. Now I really need a manicure as my nails are a little long and starting to get to the point the gel polish needs replacing. I could probably make it another week but not two. I had a lot of things I had to get done after work today and so I knew I would have to go to the nail salon as my male self so I didn’t want to go to the nail salon I have been going to as they only know me as Susan. I figured it was a chance to try a new nail salon. I found one called Creative nails which would be on my way home and I have never been there before. So I called and set up an appointment for 6. Well it turns out I got down with my stuff a lot faster and there was no traffic so now I was at that point of what to do.

20160908_172219[1]I would have be able to get home and have about 40 minutes to become Susan and still make it or I could go early as my male self. well I took the chance and raced home to change before going to the Salon. It was probably one of my fastest times getting ready and I think it turned out well.

I got there right at 6 and went in. It is an older shop but nice and the 2 ladies there were really nice and treated me just like any other woman. Now they do everything by hand with files and no electric grinders of course it takes a little longer.

It took about 5o minutes to do my nails and they look lovely. They were really nice and told me to be sure and come back. Now on my way home I did stop at Subway to get something to eat. It was a short night out but still fun.

Thanks for reading

September 8, 2016 - Posted by | Manicure & pedicure | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] it has been a little over 2 weeks since I have had a chance to be Susan, My last outing was as short one just to get my nails done so I was looking forward to tonight. It really is […]

    Pingback by Finally a chance to get out as Susan « Susanmillers Blog | September 24, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

