Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday evening out

I was really looking forward to going out tonight at Sweet Home, the other group that goes here is having a birthday celebration for one of their girls and it is a Rejected Superhero theme although I am not sure what that really means. It should be fun and there should be a big group. I took my time getting ready as I really like it when I don’t have to rush. With my makeup done now it was time to decide on a dress. it is really warm out today and I was thinking something light when I saw my little black dress. I haven’t worn this in a long time and decided 111-4that was the dress for tonight. It really is a cute dress, here is a picture of me wearing it when I was at Diva Las Vegas.

I got to Sweet Home about 6:30 and it was pretty quiet, Chris was there and a couple other people but I knew there would be a good crowd here later. I got out my computer and caught up on some e-mails. Our new web site rosecitytgirls.com has been up for a couple weeks and we have over 60 members signed up now. We figure we will lose a lot of our members we had in the Yahoo Group as I think some joined but never really got active in the group and may not be following it any more. It is a Members only group for our members security but parts of the site are open to everyone like our news page and our events page, this way if if a T-girl is coming to town she can see where we will be and get a hold of us.

Roxy showed up tonight and also Robin, It was good to see Robin again as it has been a while. WE had a chance to talk a little and catch up on what is new with each other while we had a nice dinner. the special tonight was Chicken Parmesan and it was awesome. Well as it got later it got busier and the other group started coming in, some of them in super hero costumes. It was going to be a fun and interesting night.

De also showed up for a little while, she is back in town. IT was nice to see her, She will be going to Harvey’s Comedy Club tomorrow night so I will also see her then, so we had 5 of our group out tonight. By the time Karaoke started it was really busy, Mareinna, Rikki and Jessica from the other group showed up and it was good to see them, I really have met some wonderful people here and I look forward to seeing them. I actually stayed out later then I planned as it was after 11:30 when I left. It was a really fun night.

Now I am looking forward to Saturday night and going to Harvey’s Comedy Club, this will make 3 nights in a row Susan will be out. This is always a fun night out. I think we have 12 of us going to this event. Also the end of the month we have our Rose City T-girl gold tournament at Wildwood golf course. We have been going here for 4 years now and always have so much fun. It is great we have an active group here.

August 6, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

