Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out at Sweet Home

Friday is here and I am looking forward to going out tonight. There is just something about my tame as Susan that relaxes me, just thinking about it gives me that calm feeling. Now I did stop at the gym on my way home so it was almost 4:30 when I started getting ready. Now I bring this up to let you know I am still going to the gym, I joined the gym 6 weeks ago and in the last 6 weeks I have gone every day but 2.

Now I started getting ready and I really do love the time I spend as Susan and getting ready. There is just something special about decided how to do my makeup, what eye shadow and how my eyes should look, what shade of lipstick and of course what to wear and what heels to wear. All the fun things girls get to go through every day. Now it is really hot out today so I chose a summer dress that I really like. I didn’t get any pictures tonight but here is one of me in the Susan in her new dressdress from one of the other times I wore it.

It was just 6 pm when I left, as I pulled out of the garage the neighbor girl was outside in her driveway. I am almost positive she knows about me so I didn’t think about it and just pulled out and drove by her. I got to Sweet Home about 6:20 and parked. I didn’t see Chris’s truck so I didn’t think he was there but that didn’t stop me. I figured I would go in and have dinner and hang out a while and see if anyone shows up.

There were only a couple people inside so not really busy but then I was a little early. I ordered dinner and got out my computer to pass the time. This really is a friendly place to come.

I ha da nice dinner and figured I would stay till 8 or 8:30 to see if anyone showed up. Well it was a little after 8 when Chris and Roxy showed up. It was good to see them. We talked a little and I told them about our new web sight rosecitytgirls.com as I wanted to make sure they new about in and get them to join. They have been in our Yahoo group for many years.

It started getting busy as it got close to time for Karaoke, It is fun to hear some of the people sing. Another one of our members showed up about 9:30 so we had 4 of our group out tonight. We talked about our Dinner on Wednesday as she wasn’t able to make it that night.

Now as I said it was a hot day today and so it was hot inside, they do have air conditioning but when you get so many people inside it is hard for it to keep up. it was about 11 they decided to do a wet tee shirt contest outside and about 12 of the ladies went out for it so for about 20 minutes almost everyone was outside. I am not sure who won but they had a good time.

It was about 11:30 when I called it a night. It was a fun night out and a good way to start the weekend.

Thanks for reading.

 

July 29, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

