Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

A wonderful weekend

It has been a good week and I was looking forward to Saturday night. A few of us have been working on a new web sight that we own and control and can move away from Yahoo group which really has been wonderful over the years and helped our group grow. Saturday morning we went live with the sight Rose City Tgirls. Now we are all excited about and I did spend a good amount of the morning on the web page learning more about it. Because of this I wanted to get to the Escape early with my computer.

Now I was hoping we would have a good turnout tonight as we had posted in the Yahoo Group, Our Facebook page and Cassandra had sent out text messages about our new group and we had some people signing up today. Now yes part of our new web sight is private and for members only but some of it is open to the public so feel free to check it out at http://rosecitytgirls.com/.

I got to the Escape at 5 and took time updating my blog from this last week, I kind of merged several days and outing together something I try not to do as I like to have a record of each outing. It was about 6 I was just finishing my blog when Cassandra and Cristine showed up. The 3 of us talked about our group and our web site and where we want to see it go.

We we did have a good turnout tonight, Laura, Mikaela, Jan, Lynn, Cassie, Lorie, Michelle and Michele  and I am sure I am missing someone. Several of the girls Signed up on the new web site using there phones and of course that was the big topic of the night. It was a fun night and I stayed out till 11:30

Now on Sunday all the administrators were getting together at Peggy and Cassandra’s house to learn more about running the web page and also share things we have learned. Laura, Cristine and July got there at 1 but I didn’t make it till almost 4 and had to go as my male self. I got there just before Julie had to leave, she had broke a nail and needed to get it fixed. It was so funny as I know just how she feels as I broke a nail the last time I went to Diva Las Vegas. Julie had also came today as her male self. It was good to see her again even if only briefly. I really do need to get together with her and also Peggy.

We spent several hours sharing things we have all learned and also going over things we like and things we want to do or change and adding events, news stories, and About page, as these are available to the public. I had only planned on being here a couple hours but I stayed here till after 10. It really was a fun day also but would have been better if I could have gone as Susan.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day.

July 24, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Rose_City_T-Girls | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

