Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday and the start of the weekend.

Its been a long week and I am ready for the weekend. I was looking forward to going out tonight. There is nothing like being Susan to relax, it really is such a calming feeling. I got home late and started getting ready, I took my time so I could enjoy it.

I got to Sweet Home at 7, Chris was there. They were a little busy as there was a big group there for a 21st birthday party. It was nice to see so many people here having fun as I expected it to be slow as I know the other group that comes here on Friday night is out of town.

Roxy showed up so there were 3 of us but then I do know several of the other people in the bar since I have been coming here for a few years. We had dinner and it was good as always and yes I did spend some time on my computer catching up on some work

As it got later it got a little busier even without the other group. Rikki did make it out tonight and it was good to see her. Soon it was time for Karaoke and with some new people here there were some new songs which was nice. It was just a nice social night out.

It was about 10:30 when Chris left and I was getting ready to leave but a couple people got up and started singing Bohemian Rhapsody which I really like so I sat back down to listen and soon everyone was singing along including me. It was kind of fun to see the whole bar rocking out to this song. This song got over and the next guy sang My Girl and again the whole bar sang along. As a matter of fact the next several songs were really good and songs I liked so I sat there and listened to maybe 5 more songs before calling it a night.

It was a fun night out.

Thanks for reading

July 16, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Yawn, do you really enjoy posting these? It seems your Friday night outings are a cut and paste from previous Friday nights. Susan had a busy week, Susan likes her getting ready time, it’s so relaxing, etc, etc. At least you could tell us what you wear, do you wear hose, what kind, shoes, heels or flats. I’m always hoping your neighbors are out to ad a little excitement. You are what a lot of us want to be, but give us a little more.

    Comment by Holly Blue | July 20, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

