Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night at Sweet Home

Well it has been a long and busy week, today I work 10 hours so I got off late, I di stop at the gym on the way home but only for 30 minutes but it makes 13 out of 14 days going to the gym and 11 days in a row. Well with this I didn’t get home till after 5 so it was right into the shower to start getting ready.

It was about 6:30 when I was ready and on my way to Sweet Home. As I left my new neighbors were out in their garage working. I have only met them once so far but I figure if Susan is going t go out they are eventually going to see her so I just pulled out of my garage and left. I got to Sweet Home a little before 7. Chris was Walking Roxy out to her car as I was parking, Roxy had to leave early. Chris and I walked back in together.

It wasn’t real busy but it was still early. Chris was playing pool and I got out my computer to catch up on some e-mails. I also ordered dinner as the special tonight was a steak dinner. It was nice to be out as Susan again. I just can explain how relaxing it is to be Susan. I think it is because I can be who I am and not have to hide this part of of my life. My dinner came and it was so good, they really do have good food here.

It never really did get busy tonight as the other group that come here was away for the weekend so only a few of them made it tonight. Rachel also showed up, she has been able to get out several times this week so she has been having fun. It was great to see her again. We had a nice time talking and hearing about her week. She also went to Starbucks this week to do some work. It is funny as people probably wonder why I like to go to Starbucks and it is simple. I can have the fun of being Susan, enjoy my time as Susan doing things I have to do. It really is a blending of both sides of my life.

Chris left earl before Karaoke started tonight so it was just Rachel and me left but we had a nice time and a wonderful conversation. It was a really fun night and went by so fast. I hadn’t planned on staying out to late but before I knew it it was after 11:30 and I was getting tired so I called it a night. I paid my bill and said goodnight to Rachel. I am not sure how late she stayed but I know she was enjoying her time out.

Now  am looking forward to tomorrow night as our group is going to Harvey’s Comedy Club which is always a fun night out.

Now normally I get up Saturday morning and do my blog but today I slept in a little and then went to the gym,  weeks ago today I joined Snap Fitness and have been making an effort to go everyday. today was my longest workout, I did 35 minutes on the elliptical, 25 minutes on the treadmill (walking fast) and 20 minute on a machine that simulates what a speed skater does and between each I did a little with the weight machines. I was there for 2 hours today. Now I am resting and doing my blog before I start getting ready to go out tonight.

Thanks for reading

July 2, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

