Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Okay a different Friday night out, Out at Starbucks on Mill Plain.

I was happy it was Friday night as I was looking forward to some Susan time. I was wondering what to do as I can’t stay out to late tonight and new I would be the only one from our group at Sweet Home. I thought about going there but I had a few errands I had to do and I thought why not do them as Susan. I got dressed as early as I could and was on my way. I took care of the things I had to do and found myself on the east side so I stopped at Cascade Station and did a little shopping at Ross, Didn’t find anything so I went to Panda Express to get something to eat. They were pretty busy being a Friday night.

After I ate I figured I would just go to the Starbucks here for a couple hours and catch up on some work. I parked and started to walk in but they were packed. I don’t mind it being busy but there were no tables and people standing and talking. I really needed a table for my computer s I could do my work. It was after 7 now and time was short as the Starbucks by my house and also the one out on 164th off Mill Plain both close at 8 so it wouldn’t leave much time.

I got off on Mill Plain and remembered there is a Starbucks Right on the corner of Mill Plain and Chkalov I have gone to a couple ties both as Susan and my male self and as it was not 7:30 there wasn’t much time left so I decided to stop at this one really quick.

I went inside and they were a little busy but had tables available so I ordered a drink. I went to pay for t and they informed me their computers were down rebooting so the drink was on the house. I felt like a winner even though it was getting late. I got out my computer and decided to check and see if they were open till 8 or 9 hoping it was 9. well I was wrong, turns out this Starbucks is open 24 hours according to their web page. Now I am not sure how late I will stay here.

I do have to get up early as I have some things I have to do at 8 and of course I want to go to the Gym (yes I joined a gym last week) and work out. I am actually proud of myself as I went and worked out Last Saturday, Sunday, (missed Monday), Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and today so I have made it to the gym 6 of the last 7 days. The first day was hard. AS I was out of shape. 10 minutes on the elliptical and I was soaked by sweat and my pulse was up at 168. But the good news is after only a week I did 25 minutes on the Elliptical and my pulse only got to 150 and then I did 25 minutes on the tread mill walking fast. and I actually feel pretty good. Not sure if I will loose weight but I will at least feel better and be in better shape.

I also need to go to the nail salon for a manicure and pedicure tomorrow. I have managed to keep my nails without trimming them and they are pretty long now between 1/8 and a 1/4 inch. I will have to get them trimmed back tomorrow. Then Saturday night I will be out at the Escape. Should be a fun night as Cassandra is back from vacation and will be out. I am also hoping Julie makes it out also as I really want to hear all about their trip. I also need to find some time to get together with Peggy for Dinner for the same reason. I am sure they all had a wonderful time.

Well I do need to get a little work done before going home. Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekend.

June 24, 2016 - Posted by | Dinner out, Starbucks | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

