Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday is here horary.

Another really busy week and no time for Susan so I was really looking forward to Friday night. I got home late again so it was right into the shower to start my transformation to Susan. I love the whole process and I immediately feel the stress go away and a calming relaxing feeling come over me. It really is therapeutic. I took a little over an hour getting ready. I was a happy girl and on my way, I got to Sweet Home right at 7 so just a little latter than normal. Chris and Roxy were already there. Chris was playing pool so I talked with him a little and Roxy for a bit before getting out my computer to catch up on a few things.

I ordered dinner, their special which was a country fried chicken breast. They really do have wonderful food here I have never had anything that wasn’t good but tonight’s dinner was awesome, it was so good. I ate dinner and we talked a little more. I wasn’t really busy till about 9 when the other group started to show up, they really are a fun group. Rikki and Shawn showed up and it was good to see them and get a chance to talk with them.

Angie was also here who I have gotten to know and we talked for a little bit. She wears corsets a lot of times and they always look so good on her. We got talking about corsets and I asked where she got them as I have been thinking about getting one. I got one at the clothing exchange and it doesn’t quite fit but I do like the way it makes me sit up straight as I tend to slouch some especially when I am sitting down, might help my posture. Plus it would help my waistline too till I can loose some weight. Any way she told me she gets her online from Corsetdeal.com. Since I had my computer we pulled up the web sight and she showed me some of the corsets. I am going to have to check this out and maybe order one. It was nice talking with her.

Soon it was 10 pm and time for Karaoke to start and Chris and Roxy both had to leave as they had things to do Saturday morning. I stayed and listened to some of the Karaoke. With the singing going on it gets loud and hard to talk any more but I did sing along with a few of the songs I knew.

I stayed till 11 before I paid my bill and called it a night. It was a fun and relaxing evening out. I said goodbye to some of my friends here on my way out. It was a wonderful way to start the weekend. Saturday night I will once again get to go out as Susan to the Escape, another chance to be Susan and be all pretty. It is amazing how wearing dresses, heels and makeup can make me feel so relaxed, calm and happy. Now I know this may not be for everyone but I would encourage everyone to find something that makes them this happy and do it on a regular basis as you really will feel better.

Thanks for reading

June 18, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Yay for corsetdeal.com I also get mine from there!

    Comment by meinheels | June 19, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

