Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at the escape

I was looking forward to going out tonight as I always do. I really enjoy and look forward to my time as Susan. I stared getting ready early and was on my way by 5:45. I got to the Escape at 6 and there were only 2 cars  there. I parked right in front and went in. there were only 2 people there at the bar. I forgot this was a Holiday weekend so it may be slow.

I ordered dinner and got out my computer to catch up on some work. It was about 6:45 when Cristine got there so I knew I wouldn’t be there by myself. We both ate dinner and talked some as I was still catching up on some work. turns out it was just the two of us till 8:30 when Laura, Jenny, Jan and Lyn showed up. it was a smaller group tonight but still fun as any Susan time is good.

It was about 9:30 when it got a little busy as Karaoke started. I really thought about singing as there were so few people there early on. by 10 I guess there were maybe 20 people here so really slow for a Saturday night.

I had a wonderful time and stayed there till 11:30. it was a good weekend so far.

May 29, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

