Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Quit night at the Escape.

A nice warm sunny Saturday, so after a day of working in the yard what better than a night out as Susan. Now I wasn’t sure how many girls would be out as a lot of them are going to Salem for the evening. It would have been so fun to go but I just can’t be out that late tonight. Besides one of my fiend from Seattle area is in town so we are both going to the Escape tonight for dinner.

I started getting ready at 4:30 so I could enjoy my time getting ready. I was ready by 5:45 and ready to leave. Now I pulled out f the garage and didn’t see anyone, as I got to the end of my drive I saw my neighbor that knows about Susan. Her and her daughter were one house down talking to the lady at that house right at the end of her driveway by the street. There really wasn’t anything I could do at this point so I continued down the street right by them. As I passed them all 3 waved at me so I waved back so now I am pretty sure her daughter knows about me and maybe another neighbor.

I got to the Escape at 6 and went in. It was a little busier than normal for this early, I got out my computer and ordered dinner while I waited to see who would show up. About 7 Nicole showed up and we started talking. We spent the next 2 plus hours just talking and yes we were the only 2 that were here tonight. It was a really enjoyable evening. We stayed till 9:30 when Karaoke started before calling it a night.

Thanks for reading

May 1, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi! Love your blog, thanks for sharing. I see in your post that some of your friends went to Salem for the evening. I live in Salem and wonder what on earth do they find to do in Salem?

    Hope to hear from you!

    Samantha.

    Comment by Samantha Clark | May 2, 2016 | Reply

    • Hi Samantha,
      We have several members from Salem and further South. There is a place in Salem called Southside Speakeasy http://southsidespeakeasy.com/ that they go to. It is a pretty nice place for a night out.

      HUgs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | May 7, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

