Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at the Escape

Saturday night and I was looking forward to going out with my friends. I started getting ready early as I wanted to take my time. I was going to try to do my eyes a little different. One thing I have not been able to do is winged eye liner so today I was going to try again, so today I watched several video’s online to get ready. I started my makeup and when I got to my eyes I slowed down and took my time. Turns out the first try turned out pretty well, not perfect but the best I have done and so I decided to go with it. I finished getting dressed and was ready to leave.

I got in my car in the garage and opened the door to leave, I pulled out and a couple neighbor kids were out playing basketball as I left. I just drove by them and I really don’t think they even looked at me as I went by. I was about a mile from home and was stopped at a red light so I checked my makeup in the mirror and was admiring the winged eye liner when I noticed I forgot to put mascara on. well there was nothing I could do, I had to turn around and go back home. The kids were still playing basketball as I went back by. I parked in may garage and went in and put on my mascara. It didn’t take long and I was on my way again 20160423_182736but the kids were not out any more. I got to the Escape and parked and of course I had to get at least one selfie before going inside.

I was the first there from our group but it wasn’t long and Michele showed up in male mode. It was good to see her again. Dan also showed up it was good to see him as it has been a while. He has a lot going on right now but I was glad he could make it out for a little bit. it was good talking with him.

Cristine, Cassandra, Cassie, Missy, Rebecca, Michele and her friend also showed up so we had a smaller group tonight. We did get to watch the Blazer’s  play game 3 of the NBA playoff which they won so everyone was happy.

We had a nice time talking till Karaoke started, Cassandra and I talked more about web pages and what it would take to create a we page for our group. Karaoke started and several of the girls sang. It actually go really busy by the time Karaoke started. It was a fun night as always. It was after 11 when I called it a night. It has been a good weekend for Susan.

20160423_231641When I got home I had to take a couple pictures of my eye makeup.

April 24, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Awesome and classy style!

    Comment by Antonymous | April 25, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

