Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner at Who Song and Larry’s

It is Wednesday night and we are going to Who Song and Larry’s for dinner tonight. I was really looking forward to this as it is always nice to have a nice dinner and good conversation. Dinner was at 7 but I figured some might get there early. I was ready by 6 and on my way, it only took me 10 minutes to get there and they were busy or at least the parking lot was. There was not a parking spot anyplace and probably 10 cars circling the parking lot. I drove up the street to another parking lot and also across the street and no luck. Believe it or not I ended up driving around for 20 minutes trying to find a parking spot and then luck happened and someone pulled out in front of me.

It was about 6:30 when I got inside and they were packed. there were maybe 15 people waiting inside for a table and I walked through to the bar as Cassandra and Cristine were already there. Mow our group has been here at least 3 times before and I have been here at least 2 other times as Susan and I have never seen them this busy.

It wasn’t long and others showed up, Julie, Jan, Lynn, Cassie, Rebecca and Kim so we had 9 of us for dinner. We had 7 pm reservations but as busy as they were they were running late so we had to wait a while. it was probably 7:20 when our Julie and Susantable was ready. Now I got to sit between Julie and Kim which was awesome. Kim is our waitress from Harvey’s but also a member of our group and she was able to come out with us for dinner. It was great to sit and talk with them and of course I had to get a couple pictures with them, this is Julie and me.

Now our waiter was awesome and he was having a blast with us. they brought out chips and salsa and even guacamole. They have homemade chips and I could make a meal just off them. We sat and talked and were having a great time. Julie and I had our little talk about nails again, I really enjoy talking with Julie she is so awesome of course all our members are great.

I also got to talk with Kim for a while, we are talking about getting together at a place she goes called Out-a-Bounds sports bar which would be fun. It was nice Susan and Kimtalking and I learned a lot more about her which is always awesome. We talked about her family and some about my life both as Susan and my male self and even about her upcoming trip to Las Vegas. It was a really fun night.

Cassie was having so much fun with our waiter she even talked him out of his sombrero and she looked so cute wearing it. It was good to see her again. Jan and Lynn were also talking about the esprit, They and Rebecca are planning on going this year.

Julie was talking to me and made the comment I always seem to be looking down in my pictures and I guess I do that as I have always thought it made my facial features looks smaller and more feminine. Well I had to take a selfie and try not toSusan at Who Song and Larry look down.

We ordered dinner and had a really good time and it was amazing how fast the evening went. It was a good time with good food and good friends and the staff here was awesome as always. After dinner we sat and talked, by about 9 most people had left. we were the only group in the main room and in the back room there was a big group that was there for a birthday and a smaller group of about 8. any way our waiter wanted us to go back to the other room and help them sing Happy birthday to the man celebration his birthday. Well we all walked back and sang with everyone. Now while we were singing there were several people holding up cell phones and I am sure some of the pictures were of us so we are probably on other peoples Facebook pages.

We went back to our table and talked some more. it was almost 10 when we called it a night. it was a wonderful night and I had so much fun to spend the evening with my friends. I stayed out later than I planned but it was worth it.

Thanks for reading

April 21, 2016 - Posted by | Dinner out | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

