Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Fun Saturday at the Escape.

It is Saturday and I am looking forward to a Saturday night out with my friends. It is a wonderful way to spend an evening out. Now tonight would be fun as Nicole was in town for the night and was going to meet us at Escape. I first met Nicole a little over 2 years ago when we met at Washington Square when I was out shopping. It was going to be good to see her again.

I started getting ready at 5 for my night out. I got to the Escape a little after 6, there were a few people there at the bar. Cristine was the first to show up, Nicole showed up shortly after. It was good to see her again and talk with her. We talked about a lot of things and soon we got on to girly things like nails/ Nicole had gone and gotten her first pedicure. She wasn’t able to go as Nicole so she went as her male self. It is funny as I have gone and gotten Acrylic nails, pedicure and manicures over the years I have never gone as my male self. It would make it easier sometimes instead of taking the time to become Susan but it wouldn’t be as much fun. It was fun talking with her about it and how she enjoyed it. If you have never gotten a pedicure you really are missing something.

Now here is the funny part. she got her pedicure at 9:45 am and she went to the same nail salon I have been going to Dream Nails. She reads my blog and decided to go there. well it is close to where I live and I was actually right across the street at Albertsons shopping at the same time. They really do a good job here. I got my pedicure 4 weeks ago and it still looks good. I do need to get in this week for a manicure though.

More girls showed up, Jamie, Laura m, and her friend Diana, Stacy, Misty, and Cassie so we had a good turnout tonight. I got a chance to talk with Jamie for a while to which was nice. It has been a while since I have seen her. karaoke started and Jamie and Laura both sang and did great. Well it got late and Nicole, Stacy and Jamie all had to leave. To bad Nicole was only in town for one night. I am looking forward to her next time she gets to town. we even talked about Diva Las Vegas and maybe she will get to go next year.

Also got to talk with Cassie, Laura and Diana for a while. it was a little hard talking with Karaoke going on as it was loud in here. The guy doing Karaoke came over and talked briefly with us and again he told me how as in his words my makeup was flawless which made me feel good.

It was after 11 when I paid my bill and said my goodbyes. It was a fun night and a great weekend for Susan.

Thanks for reading

April 10, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

