Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night and able to get out to the Escape with my friends

It has been a long week, so much going on and no time for Susan so I was really looking forward to tonight. Some Susan time and enjoying a night out with my friends. I started getting ready early so I could enjoy it. I was read and on my way by 5:30. I got to the Escape by 6. They were busy but I was the first of our group to arrive. I got out my computer and ordered dinner.

Cassandra showed up and then Cristine. Now being a Holiday weekend we were not sure how many would show up. Turns out we had a good turnout tonight. Well about 8 Laura and her friend Jenny showed up also Jan, Lynn, Misty, Debbie, Cassie and a couple others. It was nice to see all my friends. It was a good night.

Now I was also thinking about Diva Las Vegas which starts Monday. I am sad I couldn’t make it this year. 3 of our group is going this year and I am sure they will have a wonderful time. I will of course be keeping up on Diva Las Vegas through my friends that are there, one of the great things about Face Book.

Karaoke started which is always fun to listen to, problem is you can’t talk any more as it gets to loud. I went over to a table with Cristine, Cassie and a couple other ladies and we all talked. Had a nice time although being that close to the speakers I had a hard time hearing what was said.

The guy who does the Karaoke walked by and stopped and talked with me a little. He wanted to tell me how nice I looked, he said I always look so nice when I come here. Always makes me feel good as who doesn’t like getting compliments.

It was a fun night and I stayed there till after 11. What a great way to spend a Saturday evening. Thanks for reading and I hope you all have a Happy Easter and I hope all my friends going to Las Vegas for Diva Las Vegas have a wonderful time and I will bee there next year.

March 27, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Susan. Sorry you couldn’t get out last night.

    Your post did remind me that T-Central is looking for guest posts about local TG groups. Would you like to do one about the Rose City TGirls? We’re going to post these every Friday and let them run over the weekend.

    Calie

    Comment by Calie | March 28, 2016 | Reply

    • I am wondering what you are looking for in a post, something about our group or where we go and what we do? It might be something I would be interested.
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | March 29, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

