Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at the Escape

Saturday and I am going out to the Escape with my friends. Now I spent a little time online today looking at different looks for a Smokey Eye look and found one I liked and decided to try and do it. I started getting ready and took my time. I think my eyes came out okay although not as good as the 20160319_175234picture online. I was ready and on my way by 5:30.

I got to the Escape and parked. I took a couple selphies in the car before going in. Now it was a little busy here tonight even this early but I was the first one from our group to get here as most wont show up till 7 or so. Cassandra got here shortly after I did so we played a few games ofSusan Miller pool. I won  and lost 2 but it was fun.

Well it wasn’t long and others started to show up. we had a really good turnout tonight. Laura H and her friend Lisa, Laura M and her daughter, Jan, Lynn, Jamie, Debbie, Cassie, Cristine, Misty, Rachael and Karen. Karen is from Seattle and was in town tonight. She I a member of our group and knows a few of the girls but this was the first time I have met her and she is really nice. I got a chance to talk with her for a while which was really nice.

It was good to see Rachael again as she is getting out more. It was nice to sit and talk with her. Also got to talk with Laura and her daughter. It really was a fun night.

Karaoke started and it was good, several of our group got up and sang. it is fun to listen to the singing but it gets loud and you can’t talk any more. It was a fun crowd here tonight and one of the busier nights I have seen here as there was standing room only at times. This really is a fun place.

It was a little after 11 when I called it a night. It has been a good weekend.

March 20, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

