Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night out with friends at the Escape.

well it is Saturday evening and I have one more chance to go out before going back to work. Now I have spent the day as Susan after getting my nails done but I did need to freshen up my makeup and of course change outfits as I wanted to wear a dress and heels. Soon I was on my way looking forward to a fun night. I got to the Escape a little after 6. I went in and there were 2 ladies at the long table we normally try to get because we have been having big turnouts on Saturdays. So I took the smaller table. No one of the ladies at the table looked familiar but then I have met so many wonderful people here.

Cassandra was also here she was it the table in the corner with her computer. she always sets it up there and chats online but has her web cam going showing the pool table in the bar. I went over and talked with her for a while. Then I went back to my table so I could order some food. The 2 ladies were still at the table and I still couldn’t place the one. anyway they got up and left so I put my purse and computer on the table.

Cristine and Samantha showed up, it has been a long time since I have seen Samantha, Not the Samantha I went shopping with the other day. So there were 4 of us there now and we were all sitting at the one small table. We were having a nice conversation when the 2 ladies came back in with 2 others. They walked right by our table and went to the next table over, well I got a really good look at her as she went by. Well I was able to place where I know her from. I actually work with her, She has only worked at where I work for a few weeks. Now I had this going for me as she didn’t show any indication she recognized me but I did keep my back to her. Her and her friends only stayed maybe 45 minutes before they left.

Laura H and her friend Lisa also made it out tonight. Now someone copied Laura’s Facebook page and is sending out friend request to all her friends. I talked to her about this and I guess who ever did this must have blocked Laura as she can’t see the page. Makes me wonder if someone has done that to me. So to all my friends out there I only have 1 Facebook page.

Julie also made it tonight, It was nice to see here again. We had a good time just talking and of course we did talk about nails and going to the nail salon. Julie has had gel nail polish on her fingers for a long time. Julie loves getting her nails done and I am looking forward to getting mine done on a regular basis. Not sure if I will go as far as to set up a regular appointment as I will still have to fit it into my schedule.

Now I had not planned on staying out late as we move clocks ahead tonight. Well I played Cassandra a game of pool and I was actually playing really well tonight as I made some really good shots and I won, I beat Cassandra which is always a good night. Julie and I played a game and again I won, I actually won 3 games in a row so I had a good night. Well as always I stayed out later then I planned. It was a little after 11 when I left which really was a little after midnight with setting the clocks forward. It was a fun night though and so much fun seeing my friends.

Thanks for reading.

March 13, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. So now that you are back to work, what’s it like knowing you saw 3 of your coworkers as you were out as Susan. Any funny looks, weird vibes?

    Comment by Lori Michelle | March 14, 2016 | Reply

    • The 2 I saw at Starbucks although I work with them I don’t see them that often so I don’t think that is an issue. The lady I saw Saturday I do interact with each day. Nothing has been said and as far as I can tell she hasn’t reacted any different but then I wouldn’t expect her to come up and say I saw you dressed as a girl Saturday night. Time will tell.

      Comment by susanmiller64 | March 15, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

