Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Last Friday of February

well it has been a long week at work I have worked 10 pus hours the last several day so I am ready for the weekend and some relaxation and of course Susan time. Now I have kept my pretty nails all week as the matt polish hid the shine really well and the pink tint is not that visible under florescent lights but they are a little on the long side now and of course they have the square shape that really isn’t something a man would have. even so as far as I know only one lady noticed or at least she was the only one who said something.

She asked me about my nails as hers were always breaking and she was looking for something she could do. I told her I had put a gel polish on them to keep them from breaking as my job I can’t have super short nails as I peel things off all the time and I tend to get paper cuts under my nails which hurt. I told her I just didn’t like having a few long nails and the rest really short or broken. Of course I didn’t tell her I went to the nail salon to get them done. Any way she thought they looked nice. I wonder what she would have thought if they were still really shinny and she saw the pink tint.

I got home today and took the matt polish off so they are shinny again and they do look really long now. I am hoping I can go one more week with out shortening them as I will be on vacation again and I will have really nice nails for it that I can paint. well I sat down on the couch to watch a little TV before getting ready I really want to be to Sweethome early maybe before 6. well that didn’t work as I fell asleep on the couch as it has been a hard week. It was 5:30 when I woke up so it would be a rush to get ready.

Susan Miller 2-26-2016 (3)Now as I have gotten better with makeup and getting ready I can get ready in under an hour if everything goes right which luckily it did tonight. Now I did spend a little extra time on my lips as I tried to make them a little fuller and it actually turned out well, the hardest part of lining outside your lip line is to get them even. For tonight I just made the bottom lip fuller. I toke a few pictures before I left.

I was on my way by  6:30 so I did make my 1 hour time getting ready. I got there and Chris was there playing pool. I got out my computer and caught up on some e-mails as being so busy this past week Susan has not been online much. I ordered their special for dinner and it was really good as always although way to much. I couldn’t finish it all, well I might have except I wanted to save room for a piece of cheese cake.

Roxy showed up for a little while so there were 3 of us. also the otherSusan Miller 2-26-2016 (2) big group that comes here on Fridays were gone tonight so it was a smaller crowd but still a fun night. Several of the regulars were here also so I talked with them briefly

Dawni and Mareinna were also here tonight, Mareinna in boy mode. They are really awesome and I look forward to seeing them. it is nice to go places and just be accepted for who I am.

Now as I said the other group was not here tonight including Craig who does the Karaoke on Friday nights. Well they had someone there to do Karaoke. She was really good at singing. she sang several time and had a great voice plus she picked songs I knew and liked. She also had on roller skates so she was skating through the bar, she had on this cute hat and really looked good. It was a slower night so not as many singers so they each got to sing more times. It was a fun night.

Susan Miller 2-26-2016 (1)By 10 Roxy had left and Chris was also leaving but I wanted to stay and listen to some more singing, well I just wanted to enjoy my Susan time a little longer. Now as I said I was really tired and it started to catch up with me. a little after 11 I went and paid my bill so I could go home. I said goodbye to the people I new and of course got hugs from Mareinna and Dawni.

As I walked out the door I hear someone say have a good night. I looked back and it was the lady doing Karaoke. she had followed me out the door and wished me a good night and even gave me a hug. Now I do so love getting hugs from anyone as I think everyone needs to be hugged more but getting a hug from a cute girl is always awesome. I should have gotten her name so I don’t have to keep calling her the lady who did Karaoke.

I got home and went right to bed as I was tired. now tomorrow I will be going to the Escape in the evening but I am also planning on going and seeing the Star Wars Movie before it leaves the theaters. There is an 11 am showing at the Regal City Center so I think I will try for that one. I am planning on going as Susan although this is close to where I live but I figure I go to a nail salon by my house and I have started going to the Starbucks by my house so why not. It would be fun to go as Susan, should have thought of this sooner so I could have seen if anyone else wanted to go. I may even do a little shopping after or go to Starbucks, we will see.

Have a great day

February 27, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

