Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at the escape

Well it is Saturday evening and I am going to the Escape for the night, I was actually going early as Peggy was also going to be out tonight and we were going to get together. Now I was really looking forward to this even after my interesting morning. I was meeting Peggy at 6 so I started getting ready about 3:45. Now I was going to wear my black and white dress, I have only worn it Susan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (1)once before but it really is cute and I really like the length as it comes just below my knees.

I started with my shower and then started my makeup taking my time to make sure it was as perfect as I could get it. It is funny as I do really care how I look. Now I am not saying in my male life I don’t care how  loo I just think as Susan, being a lady I want to make sure I am the best I can be.

With my makeup all done I started getting dressed. now this dressSusan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (2) is really pretty but a little tight so that means I had to put on my waist cincher and some hip pad which are things I don’t do unless I am wearing something like this. I took extra care to make sure the hip pads were straight and looked right. now this dress also has a key hole back narrow shoulder straps which I learned last time I have to tie by bra straps together so they don’t show which takes a little work, it is hard being a lady. I got this all done and put on my ring and bracelet and of course perfume something I forgot last night when I went out.

Now it was time to get the dress on which has a side zipper and then a zipper on the back above the key hole. I unzipped the back part far enough to get my head through it as I can’t seem to get the zipper started behind my back. Finally I had my dress on and then my 4” Susan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (3)heels and I was ready. I got my computer and went out to my car in the garage and was ready to leave. Now the funny part as I was so careful to make sure my makeup was perfect, dress was perfect I new I was ready as I looked in the mirror for one last look at my makeup and you will never guess what I noticed. I had forgot my hair, yes I had my short short male hair so out of the car and back upstairs to select my hair. So glad I looked in the mirror. Now I did take a few selfie’s tonight.

I was on my way by 5:10 and got to the Escape about 5:30 as there was no traffic. I got out my computer and waited for Peggy to arrive and I only had to wait about 15 minutes as she arrived about 5:45. Turns out this is Peggy’s first time to the Escape. It was good to see Peggy again, Peggy is Cassandra’s wife and is totally supportive of Cassandra and all us T-girls and I am thankful to have her as a friend. PeggySusan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (4) and I had a wonderful time just sitting there and talking like to girlfriends, this is the normalcy that I so love when I am Susan. It is times like this when I can forget about being male or female and just be me and that is a wonderful feeling. I have so many wonderful friends in the T-Girl communities and I love them all but there is something about being able to spend time with people who are not transgender and being accepted as a person.

Susan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (6)Cassandra and Cristine showed up about 6:40, some of the girls had gone to a clothing exchange today the Laura M. and her friend Jenny put on which was awesome of them to do that. I wish I could have gone but I had things I had to do during the day.

Peggy and I ordered dinner as Cassandra and Cristine ate at the clothing exchange. A little after 7 Laura M, her Daughter and her friend Jenny showed up along with Laura H., Dee and Teresa showed up so we had 9 of us here tonight. It is so cool that Laura’s daughter comes out with her.

It was good to see Teresa again she also doesn’t get out with the group as much an more. Our group really is a wonderful group as we have members from the full range from wives andSusan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (7) girlfriends, to friends and those who are supportive, to those who only dress at home on private to those who have or are in the process of transitioning and that gives our group a distinct perspective. It also gives one a chance to understand all aspects of the gender community a little better.

Now it was a slow night here tonight so when Karaoke started Laura M and Laura H were the first 2 to sing and also the 4th and 5th to sing. They actually sand several times each while Cassandra played pool with some of the Susan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (8)other costumers, there were 2 couples sitting by the window that had been playing pool since before I showed up. they seemed fine with us and it turns out they were visiting Portland and had come here for the evening to play pool. Cassandra won several games against both of the men and one of the ladies although the lady almost won. I think they had a good time even though they lost to Cassandra.

It was a little before 10 when Peggy and Teresa left. It was sad to see them leave. I really enjoyed visiting with them and I look forward to seeing them again and maybe getting together with Peggy again for dinner.

I stayed a little longer and listened to some more Karaoke and watchedSusan in her cute dress Jan 23 2016 (9) Cassandra win a couple more games of pool, she was really having a good night for pool. It was about 10:30 when I paid my bill and called it a night. I said my goodbyes and left. Cassandra was also leaving and I had some stuff for her in my trunk so we walked out together and move the stuff from my car to hers and then I was on my way home. It was a wonderful night out with my friend well they are more like my family.

Now tomorrow some of the girls are going to watch the football playoffs at 52nd street sports bar and although I am not a big football fan it would be fun to go but I can’t as my other side, my male self will be spending it with my family as they will be in town for the day for my birthday. So I will be looking forward to next weekend and my time as Susan.

Thanks for reading

 

January 24, 2016 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

