Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday and time for Susan to go out.

Well it has been a busy week and unlike last week where I got out 4 times this week I was busy every day so I am really looking forward to tonight. I think how far I have come as Susan and accepting this part of who I am. I am quite comfortable expressing this side of myself and Susan has an impact on pretty much every part of my life. It is fun to look back on my blogs and see how I have grown which is why I started my blog and I am fast approaching 800 blog posts. I also want to thank all of you who have read my blog and followed my journey. I never really thought people would even find my blog let alone read it.

I started getting ready by 4, even after all this time I still look forward and enjoy my time becoming Susan. I really think the best thing you can do for yourself and to stay healthy is to have something in your life you love to do and can look forward to and for me that is Susan. I would encourage everyone to find that one thing in your life you love and embrace it. I took my time getting ready and enjoyed it. I was ready by 6 and on my way.

I got to Sweethome by 6:20 and went in. Chris was there playing pool. I got out my computer and caught up n some e-mails. Robyn showed up so we had 3 of us and it wasn’t even 7 yet. We talked for a bit and then ordered dinner, the special tonight was Chicken Cordon Bleu and it was awesome. they really do have good food here. this really is a nice friendly neighbor hood bar.

Jan and Lynn also made it tonight and it was nice to see them again. Roxy and Michelle also showed up s we had a good group tonight. Michelle brought me a donut that was decorated to look like a swan, it was really cute and as I had already had cheesecake for desert I decided to save it and take it home.

Now there are also all the friends I have made here and I look forward to seeing them also. some of my friends here are Heather, Dawni, Mareinna, Jessica, Michele, Amanda, Angie, Rachel and her wife Heather, Kelsie and more and they were all here tonight. it really is amazing the people I have met and got to know as Susan while being out as I still remember when I just dressed at home.

Karaoke started and that is always fun as I love watching them sing and on the songs I like I do sing along at the table. it was a fun night. As it got later some of our group left, Chris had a pool tournament early Saturday so he didn’t stay as late as he normally does. by 11 it was just Jan, Lynn and I left from our group.

It was just a little later when Jan and I paid our bills as we were getting ready to leave, Jan and Lynn left but I stayed just a little longer as I liked a couple of the songs they were singing. one was My girl and the guy who sang it did really well and had the whole bar singing with him and several or them dancing. it was a really fun night. It was about 11:40 when I left but it was a good night.

Thanks again to all you who have found and read my blog and have followed me on my journey.

January 23, 2016 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

