Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday night out

Well Thursday night Peggy and I planned on getting together and visiting our friend and her wife in the hospital. We were going to meet at the hospital at 6  as I new where her room was. now I got home and decided to go a little early, Thanks to Google I found out there is a Starbucks right across the street from the hospital. now with normal traffic I can make it there in 30 minutes but this would be during rush hour so I figured I could go early and spend a little time at Starbucks. I started getting ready as soon as I got home and I was ready a little after 4 and on my way. Traffic was really bad and it actually took me almost an hour in a half to get there so it was about 5:30 when I got to Starbucks.

I parked and went in and got a drink and sat down and caught up on some work on my computer. this is actually a really small Starbuck’s probably the smallest I have been in. I spent about 30 minutes here before leaving and driving across the street to the hospital.

Peggy also got caught in the traffic so it was about 6:20 when she got there, we met in the parking lot and then went in together. We found her room and it was good to see her again, she looks a lot better. Her wife has been here at the hospital non stop since she came in. We had a really nice visit with them. It really is fun do be out as Susan and do things like this, it is such a normal thing to do.

We spent about 2 hours here chatting with them so it was about 8:15 when we left. It was good to see them again and also spend some time with Peggy.

January 15, 2016 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan, Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] week for Susan as I got out long enough for a manicure and pedicure on Tuesday and then again on Thursday for a short visit with my friend in the hospital and now Friday is here and I am going out again. […]

    Pingback by Friday night, could be a quiet night « Susanmillers Blog | January 16, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

