Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

A quick Thursday night out to see a friend.

Well Thursday night out was a new experience for Susan. I found out a few days ago one of my friends was in the hospital. Now I have known her for many years although she only knows me as Susan. Well today I got home early enough that I could go see her.

I got ready and was on my way by 5. Now she it took me almost an hour in rush hour traffic to get there. Now Susan has gone many places but to visit someone in the hospital was new. I parked and went in but I really wasn’t thinking about Susan or how I was dressed but more about my friend in the hospital. I got to her room and it was good to see her again. Her wife was there with her and it was good to see her again too. I was actually at their wedding 3 years ago.

Now visiting someone in the hospital is never something we wish for but it is a part of life and is one of those normal daily activities. I had a nice visit with them and we talked for a couple hours. They still haven’t figured out what is wrong with her yet and she has more tests scheduled for Friday. We are all hoping they find something soon and she gets better so she can go home.

It was almost 8:30 when I left, the time went by so fast. It was a good night but I look forward to seeing them again not in a hospital though. My prayers are with them both.

January 8, 2016 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. God bless you. And God bless your friend.

    Comment by Sasha darling | January 8, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

