Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night and the last Friday till the new year

Another long week and Friday is here and time for a little Susan. Now with Christmas next Friday, Merry Christmas everyone and New Years the next Friday I will be unable to make it out till next Year. Well maybe next Saturday if I am lucky. This is the one bad thing about being Susan part time, when things get busy Susan sometimes has to be put back in the closet for a while.

I got ready early and was on my way by 6. I got to sweethome by 6:30. Chris was there playing pool. Now it was pretty busy for as early as it was. being early I got out my computer and caught up on some work. It wasn’t long and Robyn, Diane (in male mode) and Roxy showed up so we would have a good turnout tonight.

It was nice to be out with all my friends, I always love my time as Susan but being out with friends makes it that much more special. In all we had 7 of us here tonight and had a nice dinner and fun talking.

Karaoke started a little latter tonight but it was still good. Now I did have to leave early as I had to be up early Saturday and would be busy all day. It was still a fun night. The sad part is Susan may not be out for a couple weeks

 

December 20, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

